Calispia Chenille Robe - Birdseye Stitch (For Women)

Closeouts. It's impossible to feel anything but cozy in the intoxicating softness of chenille, and this short robe from Calispia mixes unexpected texture into your lounging experience with its waffled birdseye stitch and rib-knit trim.

  • Rib-knit detail on shawl collar, cuffs and pockets
  • Inside ties at waist
  • 2" tie belt
  • Small patch pockets
  • Length: 36" (based on L/XL)
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in Taiwan

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chilepeppa from Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    didn't like the material... too soft & stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty from Lake City, FL on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Seems to be working out well. I will use it and have for after I take a shower. Seems to work well in drying yourself off.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Madison, Tenn on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I had ordered this robe for myself but It was
    not the material I thought it was. My daughter
    really liked it, so I gave it to her. I have
    bought the cotton terry robe and love it. I
    have bought 3 of these (1 for my daughter and
    2 for me).

    I love Sierra Tradin Post and will order from them again.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by BrianneL from Roseville, CA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    When this little gem arrived, I melted! It is unbelievably soft and makes you want to live in it. I turned right back around and immediately purchased the other colors to give you my sisters. Pure heaven!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neetsie from Columbus Ohio on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caroleM from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    The robe is lovely, but much too short (I am only 5'3" and it's too short for my taste). It will be only be worn with PJ bottoms because of the length. Too bad about the length because it is so very nice otherwise!
    • Best Uses: Wear with PJ bottoms
    • Cons: Much too short for a robe
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pip from Tacoma WA on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Perfect light cover up for the Spring and Summer.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Bargin, Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail the good daughter from El Paso, TX on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Glad I found this online. Price was very reasonable and the quality was good enough that I ordered 2 more.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cloud Dreams from Columbia, SC on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    I gave this robe to my mother and mother-in-law as gifts. They loved their new robes and I've been asked several times by sisters and sisters-in-laws where I purchased them because they want their own! Not a great robe for drying off with after a bath, but definitely perfect for lounging in and wearing around the house. Luxuriously soft and much lighter weight than a terry cloth robe make this a favorite!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ranjan from ND on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I love this robe. It is super comfortable and very cute too! I am pretty small so I wish it was maybe a tad smaller but overall I love it!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.