Calispia Micro Chenille Sweater - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Calispia believes that clothes should be comfort food for the body, and this irresistibly soft Micro Chenille sweater is as satisfying as a whole batch of warm cookies.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fashion Conscious from Northern CA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This was so much more than I expected. I love this sweater, and it's not my usual style or fabric. However, it's made of very soft and dense fabric with finished seams and great fit -- not too boxy. That said, an XL seems to be actually a Large. For me, just right to wear over a shirt or top and still be very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Runs a bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovely from Newnan, GA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    This is my second purchase of this sweater. It's my "go to" warm fuzzy companion any time I have a need. I bought the first one 5 years ago in CA and searched the internet to find another and voila! I found it here. Will by one every year because I literally wear them out. This sweater is in my suitcase for every trip. It fits snugly, so I buy a size larger to allow for shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gnina from Chicago on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Very good product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Ventura on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend who is currently going through breast cancer treatment .. I liked how soft it was -perfect for our warmer winter climate but soft enough that she could cover herself while she napped or wore throughout the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Johanna from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I absolutely love this ! I bought it in pink and it is a perfect baby pink. I am planning on buying it in the sage as well !!! Maybe the white too
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridges from Moscow, ID on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Overall very nice, but too small in the torso - chest, waist, hips. (okay if you like skin-tight clothing) Going up a size would likely result in being too long in the sleeves. I will be returning this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    I bought this for lightweight warmth and wore it with dresses and pants. It is super soft and comfortable and I bought another in a different color! Love the versatility of this sweater. It is perfect for those places where they turn the AC up too high in the summer: restaurants, theaters, grocery stores and my office!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corvallis-ite from Oregon on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    Very flattering. Comfortable, sleeves aren't too snug which is a nice change from all the skinny sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caliban from Seattle on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    This sweater is really warm and cozy and had a great fit too. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a hair short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucy the runner from Angola, IN on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Great for those chilly mornings around the house. No annoying hood to get in the way either
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.