• Calispia Reviews

Calispia designs clothing that can only be described as comfort food for the body. Luxurious enough for the discriminating woman, Calispia clothing multi-tasks, blurring the distinction between lounge wear, street wear and active wear. Innovative designs brought to life in fine fabrics and finished with quality detailing are the hallmarks of the Calispia line. Comfortable and stylish enough to wear from morning until night, Calispia clothing will weave their magic into your life.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charla5 from Illinois on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Fits well and flattering. Love the material! Wish I could find more of these. I have it in a coral-peachy color. Got lots of compliments
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Newbury on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Well-made, but similar comments as others; small fitting and doesn't completely cover tummy. But I like it and I'll wear it to exercise and around the house, and maybe under something at times.
  • Reviewed by Chilepeppa from Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    didn't like the material... too soft & stretchy.
  • Reviewed by busy mom from Oregon on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    This top is very cute! The fit is perfect and the fabric is a sturdy material that feels like it will hold up for a long time. High quality.
  • Reviewed by Marita from Ukraine on Friday, November 2, 2012
    ????? ????? ???? ?????, ???????????? ?????, ??????????? ? ?????. ??? ????????? ????????????!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty from Lake City, FL on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Seems to be working out well. I will use it and have for after I take a shower. Seems to work well in drying yourself off.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Paid attention to other reviews and ordered size up. Fits well but on the smallish size and I wear it to my Nia dance class and always receive compliments. It's a very cute style. Pay careful attention to the photo in the description showing where the shirt falls. I'm 5'5 and it comes to my belly button and rides up a bit while exercising but I am ok with this during class. If I wore it out in the community I'd likely wear a sweater over it.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Madison, Tenn on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I had ordered this robe for myself but It was
    not the material I thought it was. My daughter
    really liked it, so I gave it to her. I have
    bought the cotton terry robe and love it. I
    have bought 3 of these (1 for my daughter and
    2 for me).

    I love Sierra Tradin Post and will order from them again.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    been looking at this for a long time, finally ordered. Way too small. Narrow through the middle. Nice hoodie. Well made.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fashion Conscious from Northern CA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This was so much more than I expected. I love this sweater, and it's not my usual style or fabric. However, it's made of very soft and dense fabric with finished seams and great fit -- not too boxy. That said, an XL seems to be actually a Large. For me, just right to wear over a shirt or top and still be very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Runs a bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
;