Customer Reviews Of:
Callaway Elements Piped Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. With a smidgen of four-way stretch for comfort and mobility, Callaway's Elements piped capri pants have all the right ingredients for timeless style and lasting performance down the fairway.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by twicks from Parkville, MO on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    These pants run small in the waist. I'm a size six as well as my neighbor. She weighs around 6 pounds less than I do and they were too small for her. Length is longer than we both liked. I'll be returning. Order a size up for a better fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I play a few times a month where jeans are not permitted. Now that the weather is getting cooler, I need something other than my skorts. These pants are beautifully made and will work well. They are just a little snug in the waist, which is too bad.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Cons: Tight In The Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Cute pants that I will not be using for golfing but around town, casual uses. Like the accent of white piping on the anthracite. No idea about the fabric & washing, I will find out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Careful shopper from NC on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Good pants for cooler days
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from colorado on Monday, July 16, 2012
    very nice
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betersiners from Guilderland, NY on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Nice in between weather choice. It is a little longer than most capris I have had but that may not be a bad thing. I have only tried them on so far. Nice, but not too much stretch. The color is very nice and I really like the piping. I don't regret buying them but for hot summer rounds I prefer the skort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cool weather gear, Weekend Rounds
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Beautiful brown color, Durable, Warm, White piping is stylish, Windproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori, Mummy from Southern California on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Golf
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Tournament Play
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Handicap: 40
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    I returned this nice pants because they were small. Order a size down and you may be ok.
  • Sort by: