Callaway believes that everyone with passion for golf should be able to experience the thrills of the game. Since 1981, Callaway golf clubs, golf bags and accessories have been synonymous with technical innovation. Callaway introduced the revolutionary Big Bertha driver to the game in 1991. Callaway golf clubs, including RAZR X Irons, have garnered industry recognition for helping advance the play of recreational golfers. Walk or ride, comfortable and sophisticated Callaway golf bags come in cart and stand versions, and are the ideal home for ... Learn more about Callawayyour Callaway clubs. ... Less
Average Rating based on 176 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Islands from Anacortes, WA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    My husband loves these, I purchased 3 at once. They are the smaller type so they do not drag from your golf bag. I am told this is the trendy towel to have - that no one uses cotton towels out there anymore since they aren't "quick dry"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacvkroads from wisconsin on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Very nice glasses. Fit well without moving. The lenses however were much darker than pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Oregon on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I needed two wedges to complete my golf set which stopped at a 50 degree pitching wedge. This meant 54 and 58 degree wedges were the proper sizes. After some local searching in golf and pro shops and shivering at the prices I checked the internet still not finding particularly good deals. Then I wondered if Sierra Trading Post had golf equipment. I had never shopped there for golf before. Sure enough they had some options and amazingly a selection of awesome Callaway wedges in various lofts. I was able to get precisely what I wanted and now have a perfect line-up of golf clubs. They're amazingly to play and I won't forget Sierra Trading Post again when thinking golf or whenever anything else comes to mind. Always need to check their site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    great fit, good quality and nice look, but way too much of the green. whenever you look... everything become green.
    if you are out of the golf field, it is useless.
    sent them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Nevada on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I found this sunglass to be great as far as the lens goes. But it is kind of heavy, even though it is supposed to be "Hyperlite." The photochromic Nexox
    Transitions lenses are great in sunlight and it stays clear in the early evenings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AussiePaul from Sydney Australia on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I have only just received this shirt but am pleased with quality, cut and fit. It is wholly polyester, compfiortable on the skin to wear and is robustly made; if true to label will wash well in cold wash cycle, an important factor in this sort of garment for outdoor use. It does have a sheen on the surface but that is not exaggerated and it closely resmbles what i thought I was buying from the online display.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MA on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I love these sunglasses, they are light weight, comfortable (no lines left on my nose) I cross country ski and do a lot of hiking. I needed a pair of glasses that gave great sun protection but also when I am in deep wooded areas I needed to see with clarification and these fit the bill perfectly. I like the fact that when I am in a dark area they lighten but do not make my eyes look strange.
  • Reviewed by Mule lover from Montana on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    These are great sunglasses. The are light weight, comfortable, not too dark, and definition is crystal clear. I have a pair of $255.00 Oakley's, and they are no better than the Callaway's. Can't beat the price either! Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Snurfer from Virginia beach on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Do yourself a favor and skip these irons. You wouldn't want to find yourself completely obsessed with them, as I find myself after two rounds. I literally kissed my 5 iron at one point, completely embarrassing. Unless you want to turn into a golf junkie, steer clear.

  • Reviewed by Utah Man from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I have had probably 8 different set of irons in the past 10 years and these are by the best I have ever hit. It is truly amazing how sweet and true the ball comes off the face of these irons. And the price at STP cannot be beat. If they still have them available, get them....you will not be sorry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;