Callisto of California Gracie Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gracie sandal from Callisto of California is aptly named -- an elegantly graceful flat with jeweled leather thong and high-polish sides.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teacher from Adirondack Mountains on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Be very careful when you wear these, I slid halfway down my wooden stairs the first time I put them on, very cute but very dangerous , I have spent the last 6months recovering from frozen shoulder and when I used my arm to grab onto the banister and stop my fall I reinjured it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lk from fort worth texas on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I wear them all the time .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegas Lady from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These sandals look great with capri pants and skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flossie from ohio on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    very cute, however they were not wide enough at the ball of my foot. I will be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North from Alaska on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    These were a gift for my niece who has "big" feet and is not used to wearing heals. She said she loved them...after spending hours with her looking for a shoe to wear with a dress for a formal event, I realized this is what she was looking for (the dress was long enough to drape over shoes). and she can wear these for other events/daily living. If you haven't figured it out, I'm not a fan of this style shoe, but it is in style and was very pretty for its style.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    This shoe was very cute. I loved it. Unfortunately, it was WAY too small. Too cute to send back though. I will give it to my daughter. She will love it. I would definitely recommend it, but be sure to order at least a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Boca Raton, FL on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I have these sandals in silver and sought out another pair because I was wearing them all the time. They are very comfortable but note they are on the narrow side (but not "too narrow" which was the other option to click).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fljaws from florida on Monday, August 27, 2012
    great price for the quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, August 20, 2012
    These sandals look great and are comfortable. I keep them by the door and put them on every time I leave the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leisldiesel from Fairfield County on Friday, July 20, 2012
    These are great looking! Unfortunately, they run 1/2 size too small, since I already wear an 11, they didn't work out. Gave them to my 12 year old neice and I'm jealous when I see her in them. So cute, I just bought her another pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.