Callisto of California Jordi Sandals - Nappa Leather Thongs (For Women)

Closeouts. A striking finishing touch to any ensemble, Callisto of California's Jordi thong sandals are styled with a soft, metallic nappa leather strap topped with row upon row of sparkling faux gems.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Tamuning, Guam on Monday, July 23, 2012
    A cute shoe, and I can walk in it comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leisldiesel from fairfield county on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I love these sandals! Comfortable and adorable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Alexandria, VA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These are very fun sandals that, frankly, I wouldn't buy if it weren't for the STP price. I have a narrow foot (AA), and these sandals are the perfect width for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Fun, Great price, Narrow a plus for me, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Wellington FL on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I have these in three colors and love them all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Pennsylvania on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Elegant but practical flip flops. They can be worn to the beach or out to dinner. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TicaChica from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    Bought these for my mom who lives in a retirement home and has to dress for dinner. They are a nice enough sandal to fit the dress code, and comfy/easy to put on. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from New Carlisle, In. on Monday, May 9, 2011
    I actually bought these for my daughter to wear to prom (flip flops at a prom??-new trend!)She wears a 7 normally, bought the 7 and then had to order an 8. She said they were very comfortable, soft even the first time she wore them. nice with a dress and even cute with jeans, dressier shorts and sundresses.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ, Personal Trainer from Trout Lake, WA on Friday, January 28, 2011
    these are beautiful sandals, but definitely for a narrow foot. mine is medium, so they don't work for me.
    • Cons: Too narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lj from glendale, az on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    Returned the sandals. I did not like them when the arrived.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.