Calvin Klein Glen Plaid Suit - Wool, Slim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. An intriguing update to polished plaid, this Calvin Klein Slim Fit wool suit displays a dapper glen plaid -- distinguished by its unique, houndstooth-like squares. The suit's slim fit offers a narrower, more tailored cut and tapered waist.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by KC - MPLS from Minneapolis on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I purchased this suit and the lining has ripped in 3 different areas. I contacted customer service regarding a return and it is not eligible for their 6 month "Satisfaction Guaranteed" policy as the item has been altered.

    Well....by definition a suit cannot be worn unless it is altered as the pants come un-hemmed.

    Average quality at best, I have 2 other Calvin Klein suits and the material is much nicer on those. Combine that with the ripped lining and poor customer service, don't buy the suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustang cb from Tulsa, OK on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    A beautiful Calvin Klein suit at a great price.
  • Reviewed by medhat from wisconsin on Monday, October 14, 2013
    this fabric was great, even better than I had expected. Unfortunately, although the jacket fit great (really wasn't that slim through the body, but the armholes, for RTW, were outstanding), the pants were sized like a regular-fit suit, and were too big to be tailored for me.
  • Reviewed by JSCOTT from Central Kentucky on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    This is the first time I've ever bought a suit without first trying it on. The fit was perfect!! It's as though it has been tailored for me. I wear a 42S and 34" waist pants. Though the pants that came with the suit are 36" waist, they still fit pretty good around the waist. So, no tailoring needed execpt for the hemming of the pants. The wool fabric is excellent quality. I don't know where you will find a wool suit, of this quality and fit, for a better price. You definately won't be sorry!!
  • Reviewed by Dylan from North Carolina on Monday, September 02, 2013
    The suit fits extremely well. It has a quality look and feel. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Harry from Scottsdale, AZ on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    This suit is built to last and fits great. The CK slim fit cut is the best in it's class.
  • Reviewed by Reviewer1905 from Los Angeles on Friday, July 05, 2013
    This is the second of the Calvin Klein glen plaid suits I've purchased from Sierra. I previously bought the medium grey version, which is also a nice suit but very different from the olive/black version. If you look closely, the medium grey version does indeed have glen plaid markings but they are so subtle that you are likely to miss them on a quick glance and even mistake the fabric for a solid grey.

    Not so, with the black/olive version. The black lines are very bold against the olive background, so the plaid-ness is much more in your face, like a 1960s sports jacket. Both look great but you could easily wear the medium grey in a daytime, business setting, or even a job interview, without calling too much attention to your suit, while the olive/black version is going to be more appropriate for casual or social settings where it is acceptable, and even cool, for your suit to be a conversation piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thebrewer from raleigh, nc on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I like the feel of the suit and it fits really well.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from TULSA, OK on Monday, November 14, 2011
    OUTSTANDING AND FAST SERVICE ! COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH YOUR COMPANY'S SERVICE.
    • Best Uses: SPEECHLESS
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: VERY SATISFIED 100
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.