Calvin Klein Lawson Boots - Waxy Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The beauty of Calvin Klein's Lawson boots lies in their waxy leather exterior -- and it's not just in the way it looks now. Over time, and with repeated wear, the material will naturally acquire a more attractive patina.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Crafty Chris from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    These boots were true to size, fit comfortably, have a good footbed, and good traction. I will be using these boots when there is snow on the ground, my dress shoes are too short. They look very dressy and can pass as a dress shoe to others not a boot.
  • Reviewed by Big River Pete from Trimbelle, Wisconsin on Monday, March 03, 2014
    My 14year old son stole them immediately. Zipper and laces seems a little redundant. Good solid construction-ordered another pair for me!
  • Reviewed by Rosh from Midwest on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    CK makes some very fine boots, and these are no exception. I was married to a professional ballet dancer who taught me never to buy cheap shoes. So I have Born, Ecco, Clarks and those are world-class shoes. Most people overlook CK since they are not strickly a shoe company. But, these boots are as well made and comfortable as any of those brands. These look great in jeans or a suit, and when you see them, wear them and hold them, the quality is evident. With the sale coupon, these were 1/3 the price of any Ecco boots. I look forward to many years of wearing these, and i particular will enjoy them as they age and begin to look funky.
  • Reviewed by Kerry J from Oklahoma on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    The boot looks good and seems to be well made. But, it's long and narrow. I had to get a size 8 when I normally wear 8.5 or 9. I still had room in the toe but the 8 was too narrow to go down a size. Having said all that, I did keep the size 8. The only width that was offered was Med. If you have a narrow foot you should be fine. If you have a wide foot, you might be sending these back. Fortunately, it was SUPER easy to return them to Sierra Trading Post. The return sticker was already printed and the bag they came in was resealable. I just had to drop them off at the UPS store.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Colorado on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I've had this boot for roughly 2 years. They are holding up just fine with almost daily wear. I'm purchasing a second pair due to the fact they are getting hard to find and if my pair goes, I'd like a replacement. I never leave reviews but I get so many compliments. Buy these [...] boots.

    Oh but they run super large. I had to buy a full size smaller. Still... buy them.
  • Reviewed by hg from pa on Monday, May 20, 2013
    fit nice, look nice
  • Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    This is the second pair I've bought. The first pair looked good, were comfortable to wear, and held up to daily use. I'm very satisfied with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Conifer from Conifer, CO on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Great looking and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    The boots look good and fit well. The toe of the boot is a bit boxy for my taste, but nothing too extreme. I hope they hold up because I'd like to wear them for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.