Calvin Klein Wool Suit - Slim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Cut in a trimmer, more modern fit, Calvin Klein's Slim Fit wool suit cuts a sophisticated profile for the aspiring professional.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Chicago on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This is the second suit of this style that I have bought. I really like to cut of the suit. The jacket offers a nice slimming look and the pants have a medium rise and are very comfortable. I'm typically a 42R occasionally, a 42 jacket can be a little tight around bottom causing the vents to flare out (not a good look). I ordered a 44R (this is a slim fit suit) and it fits perfect. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western, NY on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    Excellent fit, nicely tailored and a pleasure to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Canada on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    At the discounted price this is a steal. 200lbs 6' average built size 44 fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from Pa on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Very slim fitting without being overly slim.
    Great color and fabric. Drapes perfectly!
    Elegant and modern. A go to spring/summer suit.
  • Reviewed by s from PA on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Very true to size. Elegant, Sharp, fits like a glove.
    Wonderful color. Great collar. Light fabric with a nice hand feel.
  • Reviewed by Jim the skier from Salt Lake City, Utah on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This was a totally decent suit. I only sent it back because I prefer a back vent, and I did not notice in the description that this jacket lacked one.
  • Reviewed by Iraj Fakouri from London - England on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I was looking for a nice black slim fit suit and when I bought it form Sierra Trading and I tried it, I really liked it. You can see the quality and nice cuts. It has been a good value for such a nice suit.
  • Reviewed by JSCOTT from Central Kentucky on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I don't usually purchase a suit without first trying it on. I took a chance on this one, due to the excellent price at the time. The suit fit as though it had been especially tailored for me. I purchased the "Black" and the wool fabric is excellent quality and looks even better than some suits I've paid twice as much for. I'm 5' 9" and 180 lbs and the 42 Short was just perfect!!! You can't go wrong on this one!!
  • Reviewed by michael from New York on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    An attractive light-weight wool suit. It's "trimmer" but hardly super trim as some contemporary suits are.
  • Reviewed by John from Canton, MI on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I am 5'10 and 153 lbs, i work out and ordered a 38 reg. Fits great. Only had to hem the pants. Lovet this suit. The slim is perfect, not too tight, but nice and slim for someone who is fit. I like the straight leg pant. Good price. I am looking for one similar in grey. I have black. I wear the pants to work without the jacket at times, because I like them so much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #