Calvin Klein Neat Sport Coat - Velvet (For Men)

Closeouts. A softened-up, more sophisticated version of the classic nailhead pattern makes the perfect accompaniment to the fabric of Calvin Klein's Neat sport coat -- a lustrous, soft-to-the touch corduroy, accented with pick-stitched lapels and an iridescent lining.

  • Four interior pockets
  • Two-button front
  • Side vents
  • Length: Short 29", Regular 30", Long 32"
  • Fabric: Polyester; fully lined
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Men's Dress Wardrobe Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spud LaRue from Bow, Wa on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    After trying this jacket on, I was blown away by how well it looks and fits. The material is beautiful, and I love the slightly heavier weight which makes it great for Fall.
  • Reviewed by Chasm from Australia on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Got my purchase really quickly which was a bonus since I live in Australia! The jacket is awesome! Just what I wanted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from New Zealand on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Happily impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Australia on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Please add to review sent last week as I must have pressed the incorrect button - I would most definitely and without reservations recommend this beautiful jacket to my friends – in fact I already have!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Terrigal Australia on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Fits well – this jacket has quality and style. My husband was very impressed with this jacket and the attention to detail is amazing. Thrilled with this purchase – looks great and again a jacket he can dress up or down. What a fabulous purchase we can't begin to tell you how happy we are with this purchase - Thanks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hed-pc from Park City, UT on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Looks good as casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Andy from Vancouver, BC, Canada on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    I'm 5'9" and 240lbs and this coat fits like a glove! Did not need to alter anything on it(size 50R). The downside of it is that it's made of polyester which isn't a desirable dress suit\sportcoat material but for the price it was still worth it. In Canada it's hard to find stores that sell sizes above 46
    • Best Uses: Church, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Wool, Poor Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Brand for Price, More casual than dressy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Jeremadra, Australia on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    A Very smart and casual coat that can be worn up to and including semi Formal
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.