Calvin Klein Wool Sharkskin Suit - Modern Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Lightweight, wrinkle-free wool sharkskin was the fiber of choice for this Calvin Klein suit, most recognized by its smooth hand and natural two-tone woven appearance.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bigg Homiee Locc Dogg from Da Bigg Dogg House on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I have a muted teal colored watermark tie that I've been saving for a while that goes perfect with this suit. At night, it will look almost mink brown, and in direct sunlight, it has a very pleasing complexity thats easy on the eyes, but with just enough "flash" to stand out from those boring tan suits you see walking by that are soon forgotten.
  • Reviewed by mgoiter from Virginia on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Fit is perfect for a 44Reg. Material and craftsmanship seem to be very high quality.
  • Reviewed by Colonel from Cleveland,Tn on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    i really do like this suit,i am very pleased with my purchase and i plan to shop here again.highly recommend this seller and the customer service is really great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Uncle Willie" from Flint, Michigan on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Great to be able to wear the item the next day and still looks good.

    Very fast delivery.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Long Days Of Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Pensacola on Monday, May 28, 2012
    The term sharkskin threw me. The suit is tan in color and suprisingly the "slim" tailoring stated on the hang tag, fit me, a full 46R/40W. STP advertised "Modern Fit". Material is lightweight which will be good here in Florida in the summer and year round.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from SF Bay Area on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Great fabric--Excellent fit--Extremely confortable and does not wrinkle easily.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight, Wrinkle Free
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter Horseman from Jupiter, Florida on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Baggy at the hips, huge in the seat. Too much tailoring to be worth it. Shoulders big, chest small.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry of Angus Lane from Washington, DC on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Nice and dressy for a warm (but not hot) climate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbg from st louis on Monday, August 01, 2011
    great suit, 40R fit me just fine but i usually have the arms brought in a bit. 34 in waist was fine, great overall purchase especially for the price.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.