Calvin Klein Wool Suit - Slim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Cut in a trimmer, more modern fit, Calvin Klein's Slim Fit wool suit cuts a sophisticated profile for the aspiring professional.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Canada on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    At the discounted price this is a steal. 200lbs 6' average built size 44 fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from Pa on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Very slim fitting without being overly slim.
    Great color and fabric. Drapes perfectly!
    Elegant and modern. A go to spring/summer suit.
  • Reviewed by s from PA on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Very true to size. Elegant, Sharp, fits like a glove.
    Wonderful color. Great collar. Light fabric with a nice hand feel.
  • Reviewed by Jim the skier from Salt Lake City, Utah on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This was a totally decent suit. I only sent it back because I prefer a back vent, and I did not notice in the description that this jacket lacked one.
  • Reviewed by Iraj Fakouri from London - England on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I was looking for a nice black slim fit suit and when I bought it form Sierra Trading and I tried it, I really liked it. You can see the quality and nice cuts. It has been a good value for such a nice suit.
  • Reviewed by JSCOTT from Central Kentucky on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I don't usually purchase a suit without first trying it on. I took a chance on this one, due to the excellent price at the time. The suit fit as though it had been especially tailored for me. I purchased the "Black" and the wool fabric is excellent quality and looks even better than some suits I've paid twice as much for. I'm 5' 9" and 180 lbs and the 42 Short was just perfect!!! You can't go wrong on this one!!
  • Reviewed by michael from New York on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    An attractive light-weight wool suit. It's "trimmer" but hardly super trim as some contemporary suits are.
  • Reviewed by John from Canton, MI on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I am 5'10 and 153 lbs, i work out and ordered a 38 reg. Fits great. Only had to hem the pants. Lovet this suit. The slim is perfect, not too tight, but nice and slim for someone who is fit. I like the straight leg pant. Good price. I am looking for one similar in grey. I have black. I wear the pants to work without the jacket at times, because I like them so much.
  • Reviewed by justjan from Olympia on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Thanks to the description and others' reviews, the choice was easy. Well made, very nice fabric and perfect color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Digger from Monroe, Utah on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality and workmanship of the product. The suit jacket fit perfectly. The pants were 5 inches too large. When taylored, it resulted in the pants pockets being located too far back on the hip, but otherwise I was very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.