Camaro 6.5 mm Explorer Deluxe Dive Boots

Closeouts. Protect feet from cold and hazards on the ocean floor with Camaro 6.5 mm Explorer Dive boots, constructed of Titanium Plush Supratex neoprene with full rubber reinforcements and deluxe traction outsole.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kbaggin from Utah on Friday, May 15, 2015
    If you get the right size, this is an awesome boots. Be careful with the size I normally wear EUR 41 but this one EUR 39 fits me perfectly.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe bob from usa on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I followed the sizing chart and the shoes were way too big. I'm guessing 2 sizes. returning them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve in Athens from Athens, GA on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These are very well built. May be a bit big for my kayaking use, but should give good foot protection if i'm walking on rocks
  • Reviewed by sallykayak from foothills of the Adirondacks on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I bought these to wear while setting up and taking down our dock. I was glad to find boots that have a solid sole since I will be standing on the lake bed and not using them for diving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted D bear from Hokkaido japan on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Good quality, slippery on river rocks, fell a few times the first time I used them, gave me a blister in my instep. Designed for diving not river canoeing. I think, still a good product, keeps my dogs warm in Hokkaido Japan.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabub from Texas America on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I bought these boots to dive cold water conditiions and to accommodate the hard fin pockets of my Mares Raptor Split Fins that tend to hurt the top/arch of my feet of which the design of the boot completely eliminates. Fantastic boot with superior fit & quality of which I will wear nothing other than the Camaro 6.5mm Explorer Dive Boot! Additionally, even though I followed the sizing chart, the boots I originally ordered were too big so I contacted Sierra Trading Post and they sent me the correct size before I even had a chance to send the boots back. Sierra Trading Post understands the true meaning of "Customer Service"!!! Thanks STP!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from NC on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    They offer a great sole, and good lining.
    • Best Uses: Diving, Kayaking
    • Cons: Stitching in the footbed
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fiend from fayetteville, wv on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    winter whitewater
    • Best Uses: Water Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liutas from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Warm boots for diving in Lake Michigan. If diving without dry-suit at least get good boots to keep your feet warm :) and these boots do just that!!!
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruz the kayaker from Soquel Ca. on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    product is what Im looking for but too small ordered next size up
    • Best Uses: Water Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #