Camaro 6mm Classic Dive Boots (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Protect feet from cold and hazards on the ocean floor with Camaro 6mm Classic Dive Boots, constructed of Titanium Plush neoprene with rubber reinforcements at the top of the foot and heel.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by serdar çelikdemir from turkey on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    perfect
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I took a chance on these knowing they will be a little large. I was going to put orthotics in them.
  • Reviewed by Old man from California on Friday, September 13, 2013
    First, I bought a 7mm Camaro dive suit from STP and I love it. True quality, great fit using the sizing chart, and of course a great price.

    I expected the Camaro dive boots to be comparable to the suit. Quality seems to be there-price is great-but the fit-yikes "honey who shrunk the kids!" Using the sizing chart and reading all of the reviews I thought a size 43 for my pancakes would be right. When I took the boots out of the box I had to laugh. They were kiddee size. So I exchanged them for a size 44-and perfect fit. I think quality control in China where the boots are made must have slipped up on the 43s.

    I would say the boots look great and seem well made. I will be diving in them in a few weeks so look for an update.
  • Reviewed by david from Santa Barbara on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Water got through my wetsuit before water got into these. LISTEN SURFERS... I wish someone had told me this before I ordered, my Oneil surf booties are size ten (which fit great), based on another review that said these run large, I ordered a 9.5(42). Still too big. I then ordered a 9(41), those fit. These are super warm. I've surf and free dive with them but order a full size smaller!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snacktime from Decatur, GA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Very snug at ankel zip, as they are supposed to be. Room enough for a lightweight liner in the footbed. Well made, not too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the lake from Lake Norman, NC on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great for cool weather sailing. Much easier to get on/off that many boots.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonny Dooner from Bonny Doon, CA. on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I bought these to use while kick boat fishing high serria lakes. My first use was at Big Virginia and it was in the mid-twenties. I wear them over waders which have 3mm booties attached. I ordered a size larger but could have got away with only 1/2 size larger. I used lighter socks than I normally do. They were easy to put on and take off and VERY warm; I was the only one in my group that didn't have to get out of water to warm my feet! Did not have issues with zippers.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Lakeside from Aurora, NY on Monday, May 07, 2012
    This looks like a quality boot. However the sizing is way off. I wear a W(7) so ordered European (34) as per the chart for this item. Couldn't even get my foot into it! Hope the next size up works better.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SRB very active at 62 from Wausau WI on Monday, April 16, 2012
    There has to be a sizing issue with this product, there was was no way it was a size 7.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travjones27 from PA on Friday, March 09, 2012
    Will work good for kayaking and summer boarding in the ocean or even water parks public pools etc.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.