Customer Reviews Of:
Camaro C1-11 4/3mm Neoprene Wetsuit - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft Touch neoprene and superb attention to detail and quality make Camaro's C1-11 4/3mm neoprene wetsuit your best bet for moderate temperatures.

  • 4/3mm neoprene maintains heat without adding bulk
  • Soft, skin-friendly jersey lining
  • 22" shielded back zipper with extra-long pull and hook-and-loop closure top
  • Glued and blind-stitched seams to eliminate chafing
  • Comfortable collar and arm cuffs
  • Hook-and-loop closures on leg cuffs
  • Abrasion-resistant knee pads
  • Inseam: 29"
  • Weight: 4 lb.
  • 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Machine wash, hang dry
  • Closeouts. Made in Austria or China, may not specify
  • Size: 52 (for men 5'9" to 6'1", weight 170-180 lb., chest size 41-42")
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide
  • Graphic styles may vary, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.078947 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Portland, OR on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I've only worn this once so far, on a half-day rafting trip. Water was <40F degrees, and I jumped in for a couple minutes toward the end of the run. The wetsuit kept my body comfortable for a short dip while my hands quickly went numb. I found the sizing quite tight in the crotch, but good everywhere else--I have short legs for my torso, though. I feel like the fit is more right on than most people seem to be saying. Haven't tested durability as yet, so can't comment further. Seems like a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hades from PEI on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    Nice product
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off, Zipper Catches/Breaks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buckboy from york PA. on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    use on jet ski
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Pros: Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Cruiser from Lake Ozark, MO on Monday, November 8, 2010
    I'll be using is for Scuba Diving. I think it should work just fine. After receiving it, I tried it on and seemed to fit nice.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank Strobel from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    Suit fits great. Just a little snug around the neck. But hoping this stretches a bit. Wore it for a few hours, no problems. Went windsurfing. Air temp was 60F, water temp was 60ishF. I was HOT.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PN from East Bay, CA on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
    The large leg openings with velcro closure make this wetsuit easier to put on - especially for someone with wide feet or inflexible ankles. Knees are thicker in front to withstand wear and thinner behind for easy flexion.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by as from seattle on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    Exactly what I needed for open water swimming.
    • Best Uses: Diving, Swimming
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off, Zipper Catches/Breaks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Reviewed by David C from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    Have used this about 10 times over the past couple months in the summer months of the SF Bay while windsurfing. Seems to work well. Much warmer than the farmer john's I used to wear (provided during the classes I took)--water is 51 degrees during the summer here. I'm starting to see a few small holes on the outside, but I may be causing them. I'm quite happy with the fitting given that I had to buy it online without being able to try it first. It can be tricky at times for me to zip myself up, but I'm still getting used to using a full wetsuit.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim T from Portland, OR on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
    I had intended to use this suit for summer surfing on the Oregon Coast. The construction would not last very long for a surfer with the constant chafing where body meets board. Leg enclosures also allow too much water intake in cold water situation. Not bad for minimal use in warmer water perhaps.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Memphre from Northern Vermont on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Good fit. Perfect for the deep, cold lake water of Northern Vermont during distance swimming.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4