Camaro C5-T Full Wetsuit - 5/3mm Neoprene (For Women)

Closeouts. If icy cold waters are your destination of choice, you'll want to ensure Camaro of Austria's C5-T full wetsuit is along for the ride. 5/3mm neoprene is designed to keep you warm, with the addition of WMT-Thermo-Fleece for an extra layer of heat. Semi-Dry zippers and integrated seals on collar, arms and legs for tight seal.

  • Body-shape cut with integrated X-TEND flex zones on back of knees and elbows
  • Leg has touch-close fastener with integrated water flap
  • Flat-lock seams
  • Smoothskin arm seals
  • Abrasion-resistant knee coating
  • Weight: 3 lb. 10 oz.
  • 95% neoprene, 5% nylon
  • Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in Austria.
  • Center neoprene panel style varies, may not specify.
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlynndao from Madison, WI on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Planning to do first triathlon in a cold lake this fall and wanted to try a wetsuit. Knew purchasing online would make it difficult to find the right fit. In actuality, this wetsuit fit fine in all places except 2: as other reviewers have mentioned, the torso is quite short. This causes bagging in the under-arm region and restricts arm movement (more than is usual for a wetsuit, I would expect). The legs were also a little long for me. I'm 5'3", ~120lb, usually wear a size 6, and ordered this suit in size 38. The construction otherwise seemed fair.
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off, Weird Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charp from Central Coast, CA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    This is a warm suit. It fits a bit small and could be more flexible but warmth is the most important thing to me so I like it. Also it looks great!
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sasquatch from Raleigh, NC on Friday, April 01, 2011
    I ordered 4 Camaro wetsuits at the same time, from a 7mm hooded to a shorty. This was one of the 'medium' thickness suits I got and it was the only one I had to return because it simply fell apart. It has a unique look- kind of a reverse-neoprene (shiny on outside), but split at the neck, thighs, and ribs near the 'seamless' seams. Camaro is great, but not this model.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Looking Suit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimH from New Jersey on Sunday, January 02, 2011
    Overall Camaro is excellent product- have bought several with no issue. This suit is quality made however the shoulders are extremley large and the torso is quite short. Will be exchanging for another model.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snorkelles from augusta ,GA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    just too tight to use. it "fits" my body as long as i stand still. swimming would be uncomfortable since the whole suit pulls
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Awkward Fit, Hard to move around in it, Just flat uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adri from Anchorage Ak on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    Had to return this item, was too small for me I am 60 inches and weigh 124 lbs very short torso. Not impressed with seams and material, as compared to the wet suits you can get at the dive shop. I was disappointed on the quality.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Awkward Fit, Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dive KT Dive from Golden, CO on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    Amazing price!
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Short in the torso
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by insulated wetsuit from idaho on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    fits great and nice and warm
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfin g from long beach ny on Friday, April 09, 2010
    felt the price was more than fair and the ease of getting feet and legs covered was great. however, this was not easy past the waist, especially since i am very curvy fulfigued woman who loves to surf, but be warm.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Awkward Fit, Hard To Put On Or Off, Very heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lissa from montana on Wednesday, February 03, 2010
    I wish the wetsuit had velcro closures at the wrists as well to keep cold water out.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.