Camaro Coral Sea Slippers (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Camaro of Austria's Coral sea slippers enjoy a leisurely dip in the sea just as much as a dive deep below the surface.

  • Internal collar drawcord to snug fit
  • Fin stopper
  • Soft rubber sole with non-slip profile
  • 3 mm neoprene uppers
  • Height: 4"
  • Weight: 13 oz. pr.
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Kayaking Gear Guide

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Time will tell how these will hold up to the chlorine in the pool where I take my water aerobics class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Towel Boy" from Kabsas City, KS on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Beach wear and shallow water protection for the foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nj from Fresno, CA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I wear them as slippers after a change of shoes at the end of a day of fly fishing to go to car or sit around campfire.

    I also wear them around the "pool" when the cement is hot.
    • Best Uses: Boatingcanoeing, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jowt from Bethesda MD on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    none
    • Best Uses: Exercising In Pool
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits Wide Width Feet, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Logged from CA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    We've used these shoes a few times in the pool for water fitness, and are very well satisfied with the fit and comfort. We hope that their construction is long lasting. The thin cushioning would not make them suitable for rugged uses, but they are ideal for pool use and possibly, worn with swim fins.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from North Georgia on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    These aren't bad for the price. They do have mesh on the top and this lets small sand in. They would have done better to make the top solid material also. The sole is good with a nice heal pad for the boat. I don't like the draw string in the back because it hurts my heal in the kayak.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jandi from Australia on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Sole feels flimsy. I would not want to have to walk on oysters in them as I feel sure it would cut through. Apart from that, great for walking around a bushy area to pack a kayak and then paddling.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Wears Out Quickly
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Washington, DC on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I think in general these are good watershoes. What I don't like is that the bottom(sole) is thin so you could almost feel the pebbles/rocks when you walk on them, and this might cause you some discomfort. The shoes also absorb water well so when I took them off, I could even see puddle inside my shoes. Not sure if this is normal since I rarely do tubing.

    PROs: The light gray part is actually mesh materials so your feet could breathe through. The bag that comes with the shoes helps you carry the shoes around easily. Lightweighted and quite comfy.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach bum from Naples, FL on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Very useful for protecting your feet at the beach.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brender from Ludington MI on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    These protect my aging feet from the harsh pavement around pools. Also, they allow flexablility so pool aerobics are a breeze.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.