Camaro K’tana Surf Boots - 5mm (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Camaro's K'tana surf boots are a must for surfing and kiteboarding in cold waters. The 5mm neoprene construction offers dependable protection, a split-toe design provides dexterity, and a soft rubber outsole delivers traction on slick surfaces.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arne the snowboard racer from Colorado on Friday, May 9, 2014
    Great for stand up paddeling and windsurfing. The split toe seems to help with balance. Warm and confortable. High enough and snug enough to keep sand out.
  • Reviewed by silly surfer from maine on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Fit is great. They don't keep my feet as warm as expected being 5mm. If you can afford to spend more money and get a higher end item do so, but if you can't these will certainly do!
  • Reviewed by Richard from California on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    I bought these for surfing based on the reviews and price and was not disappointed. I wear a US 9.5 to 10 and ordered the 43, perfect fit. The nice feature is the 2 adjustment straps that hold the bootie snug and water tight however my only complaint is the height up the ankle. It would be better cut an inch or two higher so my wetsuit overlaps more but all in all with the special sale price I got they were a great deal.
  • Reviewed by siligrl from OH on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I bought these for my son who is in college in Santa Cruz he said his feet are happy now when he is surfing.
  • Reviewed by Denise from New Jersey on Monday, March 4, 2013
    These boots are perfect. They have a nice snug, waterproof fit around the ankle. They are sturdy, thick and so comfortable as to feel like they are custom made. They are lite and feel like I am wearing nothing a t all. I am thinking I should get another pair as I cannot imagine anything better for kayaking and the price blows me away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wayner from blowing rock nc on Monday, November 19, 2012
    kayak fishing
  • Reviewed by The old guy from Chugwater, WY on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Although these boots look unconventional, they are very comfortable. I use them when kayaking, and often have to get out on the shore. Very conforting to know that I won't end up with sore feet. They certainly have enough of a sole to protect my feet on a rough beach. Appear very durable...time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chako from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I ordered it for my boyfriend and I had to order three different sizes. He usually wears size 10, sometimes 9 1/2, depending on brands. According to the chart, the correct size is 43. I ordered 42 & 43. He told me 42 fits better, but he wanted to try 41 too. I ordered it to find out it was too small. Once you find your right size, this pair of booties will be really nice. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Water Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chako from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This is for my boyfriend. Even after the consulting with a staff, the size wasn't quite right. He usually wears 9 1/2 to 10 and ordered 42 & 43. He told me he would want to see how it's going to be like with 41. So I ordered 41 and is waiting for him to try it.
    • Best Uses: Water Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boise River Surfer from Boise, ID on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    These surf booties are great! They have sturdy straps to keep them secured to your feet. No sliding around inside the boot. The sole is pretty rugged. Works great at protecting my feet from rocks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.