Camaro Mono Mundaka Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Men)

Closeouts. Offering a better range of motion, the Camaro Mono Mundaka shorty wetsuit is a great choice for surfing, water skiing and wakeboarding.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Hawaii on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Ordered this for my husband for surfing. They were on the thin side and the stitching around the neck was horrible. The zipper was too short to get the wetsuit on/off easily, should be 4-5 inches longer. Looked like a unfinished product. Will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C.R. from Cody Wyoming. on Monday, October 8, 2012
    This is a great wet suit! Runs small so order up! But the material is sturdy! Kinda tight around the neck area, but once it's wet it seems to loosen up.. Keeps you warm and easy to move around in! i highly recommend this product.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable, Graphics, Turning Ability
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WayToSmall from New York on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I am 6 foot 1 inch, 195 pounds, average build. The XL I could not get on, just impossible, the 2XL just barely fits. Sizing is WAY OFF, buyer take notice.
    • Cons: Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Graphics
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Dad from Dover, NH on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I am an athletic 6'2" 235 lbs and normally order XL. Upon reading the reviews I ordered the 2XL and it fits great. Now I can stay in the cold Maine ocean water as long as my kids without feeling numb and looking blue.
    • Best Uses: Big Waves, Body Surfing, Boogie boarding with kids
    • Cons: Need to order larger size
    • Pros: Good fit, Good quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Louisville, KY on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I was a medium according to the sizing chart, but the wetsuit was too small for me. I will need to exchange it.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new customer from lake michigan on Monday, July 23, 2012
    nice colors
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claybourg from Boston on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Initial quality looks good but have yet to use it. Size chart fits well but if in between 2 sizes take the up size. My full wetsuit is a L and this one fits perfectly as XL. Seams are stitched a not sealed so it will leak but as it's a Summer suit it's not a big deal but is the reason why I gave it 4 starts and not 5. Now for the price, one can't expect all the bells and whistles either, it's a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Kiteboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Austrian Brand, Comfortable, Good looking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by key west baby from chicago, il on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I am a 6 foot male, weight ranging from 185 - 200. I have never worn a size larger than a Large, however after reading all the reviews, I went with the XXL. Listen to the reviews!!!!! The XXL works for me! This product runs extremely small.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zorba from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    A very good product apparently as my son really likes it. Thanks.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ajay from Seattle, WA on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I usually order a large, but this time I ordered an extra large based on other reviews. Therefore when I say that the fit was as expected, I mean as expected according to other reviews. The suit fits me like a glove and I am very satisfied.
    The suit is light weight and is perfect for the chill of Lake Washington here in Seattle through most of the summer.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #