Camaro Mono Mundaka Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Offering a better range of motion, the Camaro Mono Mundaka shorty wetsuit is a great choice for surfing, water skiing and wakeboarding.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elsa from Utah on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Judging by the size chart, I should have gone for an XS, but went with a S because of complaints about the tight neck. I'm glad I went with the S. It's still a super snug fit that will keep me plenty warm. I'm only 5'0" so I was concerned about going up a size but it's tight. There are no loose parts that are going to let cold in to recirculate!
  • Reviewed by Carrotop from GA Mountains on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I bought two for my daughter-in-laws and 2 in the male version for my sons. Other than being a little tight in the crotch for my sons, they LOVED them. They said it really kept their bodies warm when kayaking.
  • Reviewed by dlgd from Idaho on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    After reading several reviews of the product, I decided to call STP and ask what size the company thought I should order. I'm a fairly small person, but I have a bust and needed help with sizing. Because the product runs small I ordered a small instead of an x-small and it fits well. A bit of gyrations to get it on, but could do it by myself.
    The neck IS tight, but I figure the better to keep me warmer, and it does loosen some when wet. The suit is a bit long for me, but most people won't have that problem. I did need a little help removing it, but I think I could have finally done it myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Montana on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I planned to use this shorty for paddleboarding (cooler waters but not cold). Either way, I am 5'11" with an athletic build and the body of this ran short. It seemed to fit well in every other way and the quality seemed pretty good for the price.
    • Cons: Short In Body Length
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Price, Nice Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. R from Cody Wy on Monday, October 08, 2012
    I have grown up on the lake and love boating and doing water sports, but as I get older I'm not always willing to get cold anymore. I live in Cody Wyoming and we can have some chilling summers and short ones too! This summer I wore my sister in laws and was SPOILED! I was amazed at how much I liked this suit! It kept me warm and I was out on the lake from sun up to sun down! I knew I had to get my own! The suits do run small, so you may want to order up. I'm 155lb and 5'2" and ordered a large. Kinda tight around the neck area at first, but once they get wet they loosen up. It's a nice slimming fit for women. Easy to move in. And I can easily get it on and off myself! I can't wait for next summer!
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable, Graphics, Turning Ability
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Swimmer from Dallas, TX on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I wanted to keep working out in my backyard pool, but the water was getting too cold. This wet suit is the perfect solution to lengthen my season by a month, or longer, in both fall and spring.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Lass from Australia on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Wetsuits are often tight accross the bustline this one isn't
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Great Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greena from Pueblo, CO on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I have owned other wetsuits. This one is by far, the easiest to get on and off. This suit is more than I expected, especially for the price. It was a good deal.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Paddling, Snorkeling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Real easy to put on, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Steph from Ferndale, MI on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Used this for an Olympic triathlon in 65 degree water and it performed great! The neck was a little tight initially, but really not a bother once I wore it and got used to it. I would say I am generally a medium, but purchased the large and it fits well. Easy enough to get on and off and it feels durable.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Triathlon
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Tight around neck
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Eastford,CT on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    It's a good wetsuit for a good price.
    • Best Uses: General swimming
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.