Camaro Mundaka C1-11 Full Wetsuit - 4/3mm (For Men)

Closeouts. The Camaro Mundaka C1-11 wetsuit features a combination of 3mm and 4mm neoprene to provide optimal warmth to weight ratio with less bulk.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by siligrl from OH on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I bought this for my son who is in college in Santa Cruz, CA, he has been borrowing a roommate's wetsuit since he started surfing, the price on this wetsuit was so good I couldn't pass it up, I also purchased the Camaro K’tana Surf Boots - 5mm for him....he is extremely satisfied, he said he hasn't been this warm surfing ever (it's February, he started surfing in October)....a very happy boy which makes for a very happy mom.!
  • Reviewed by bill from saCRAMENTO, ca on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    i am 5 feet 10 inches, i weigh 182 pounds, i have broad shoulders. the XL was just big enough. a large would have been too small. use it for surfing, never get cold in 55 degree water. even a wave hitting me in the face no water down neck. it looks well made to me (has a euro look to it) but only time will tell if durable.
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarkM from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Bought two Camaro wet suits. This one and the Hydronomic. This one went back and the other went on the trip. See the other review.

    This suit just had a cheap stiff feel to it and was difficult to get on a off and felt clumsy.
    • Best Uses: Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Santa Cruz, Ca on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Inferior product. Replaced once. First suit had a tare on the neck, replacements zipper broke after 2nd use. Used for surfing in Santa Cruz waters.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Quality poor, Zipper Catches/Breaks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Palmer, Alaska on Friday, November 11, 2011
    This is a nice wet suit. Reinforced in the right places and softer materials used on the neck area. The ankle has a nice gusset for easy entry and exit. Overall cannot beat this suit. I bought this or my boyfriend and am jealous because this is nicer than mine and I do more diving.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underwater from carolina beach on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    great fit, good warmth
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr.goodcat from oregon on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Good suit kept me warm in 50 degree water surfing and kayaking off the Oregon coast.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Paddling, Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ajay from Seattle Washington on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I was very happy with the quality of this product. Unfortunately, the fit at the neck was so tight it made me feel like I was going to pass out.
    I ordered a size larger (Xtra large) and that made the fit of the suit overall just fine. The design had the neck put pressure on my blood vessels and windpipe. I considered the possibility of using a pair of scissors to alter the neck cuff, but I decided to send it back instead.
    The suit is very warm, and I would say would be better used for diving than for open water swimming. I found that the "extra-large" fit me like a glove, and was almost like a dry suit. If it hadn't been for the neck, I would have kept the suit.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by veterduet from richmond ca on Friday, August 19, 2011
    zipper is difficult to close. may get better with time, or at least i hope so!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Usually need help zipperi, Zipper Catches/Breaks
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camaro Fan from Australia on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    Its a basic wetsuit. The G lock zip system, is good for miinimizing water movement, but because there are 2 flaps, you need someone to help you zip up or the zip gets caught. Neoprene is very soft. It's not designed for diving, but I'll give it a go. This is the 9th Camaro product I've purchased.
    • Best Uses: Paddling, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #