Camaro Mundaka C1-11 Full Wetsuit - 4/3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. The Camaro Mundaka C1-11 wetsuit features a combination of 3mm and 4mm neoprene to provide optimal warmth to weight ratio with less bulk.

  • 4mm and 3mm neoprene for a blend of warmth and mobility
  • Anatomic fit with flex zones in the knees and side panels
  • Smooth-Skin seals on arms
  • G-LOCK rear zip entry
  • Weight: 3 lb. 4 oz.
  • Fabric: 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Camaro of Austria
  • Made in China.
  • Size: See chart
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolynADK from Adirondack Mountains, NY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    This wetsuit was very easy to get on and off, with ankle cuffs that opened wide. The Medium/40 size fits me perfectly - I'm 5'4", 135 lbs and curvy. I bought it for utility use at a lake cabin. I'm always freezing, and I just wore it for taking our dock out of the water - I was completely comfortable standing in chest high 70 degree water for 2 hours on a 60 degree day. The real test will be in the spring when the water is still cold!
    • Cons: Neck Is A Little Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Pull On
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by AliO from Boston MA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    got a great price on this suit but found it slightly too snug for comfortable use. I am 5'4" 130lb, got a medium. Sleeves and legs good length. Afraid a larger size would be too big.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nature girl from va on Monday, January 23, 2012
    A little tugging and pulling as any wetsuit. I am a full figured petite.
    I order the one I thought would fit buy checking the sizeing chart on the product website.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Passionate Diver from Madison, Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Very nice suit
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Outdoor Woman from Missoula Montana on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Great for cold water: toasty warm and comfy. Putting foot into plastic bag and sliding suit on really helped. Once on, it stretched and felt good. Great value
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Awkward Fit, Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martian Mom from Mars, PA on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Will use this for cool water swimming during winter.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner tri athlete from Southland, New Zealand on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Perfect for cold water swimming and what i want to use this wet suit for
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camaro Fan from Korea, Australia, Philippines on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Bought 2 of these one for my wife and one for myself. Just finished 3 weeks of daily scuba diving with the suit. Fared well however it is not scuba grade neoprene, so the neoprene has compressed. Was a 4/3, now is a 3/2. The outside is a rubber material (sharks skin) would be good for surfing (adheres to things) but makes getting a BCD harder to get on as the straps stick to the wetsuit. I'm happy with the product, it got a few cuts and scapes from boats and coral. Would rather damage this suit than a much more expensive one, that probably does not last longer.
    Min temerature for this suit about 24Celcius
    • Best Uses: Diving, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arlee from Maine on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    I'm returning this item because the fit was way off.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Awkward Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CatF from East Coast on Friday, May 13, 2011
    Surfing in cold water. Velcro around ankle wouldn't stay closed. Very weak velcro also. Size around legs isn't what expected. It was baggy from knee to ankle even though we bought the size according to weight and height.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Velcro weak
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #