Camaro Neoprene Wetsuit Mono Core 2 mm - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay warm to the core when surfing or skiing in this 2 mm neoprene shorty wetsuit from Camaro of Austria.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollmater from Texas on Friday, October 01, 2010
    Great suit with a good look. Used it paddling on the Ocoee river and it worked well. Sizing with this line is tricky though. I am 5'9", 42" chest and weigh 168 lbs. and since larges were gone I chanced a XL suit and it fit just right.
    • Best Uses: Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean from Orlando on Thursday, August 05, 2010
    Looks perfect for our kayaking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the fish from albuerquque NM on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
    seems like a good deal
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Run-Bike-Live from Nashville, TN on Friday, July 16, 2010
    I'm using this wetsuit on vacation in San Diego. The suit is keeping me warm enough to stay in the Pacific and ride the waves without shivering. It's also nice out of the water--not too hot. I'm having no trouble putting it on and taking it off either. All in all, definitely worth the investment!
    • Best Uses: Ocean bodyboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LORA from MT on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    ATTRACTIVE BUT EVERY SIZE I ORDERED, BOTH WOMEN'S AND MEN'S, WERE ALL TOO SHORT. VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE I LIKE THE LOOKS AND STYLE.
    • Best Uses: Boating
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from TN on Monday, June 07, 2010
    I really love that I no longer feel cold in the pool. I use it to go swimming in cold water. Great!
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Edie sailor from Cadillac MI on Wednesday, May 05, 2010
    Even though I ordered a size up because the true size was sold out, it fit perfectly. I am 6ft2 and have a long body.
    For the price, it is a great deal !
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Connecticut on Tuesday, April 06, 2010
    Good quality wet suit. It is a front zip which makes taking it off more difficult than back zip.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan r from clearwater fl. on Monday, April 05, 2010
    use it in the pool and its really nice
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.