Innovative products developed with and for professionals have made Camaro synonymous with watersports. Since 1968, the family-owned company has developed and produced wetsuits in Austria where product engineers can react quickly to the changing demands of the wetsuit market. Today, Camaro's customer base spans the globe and provides neoprene wetsuits for water enthusiasts who plan vacations around high tides and white waters. Diving, surfing, swimming, and waterskiing, kayaking and canyoning, and even triathlons... if you need neoprene, you need Camaro ... Learn more about Camaro of Austria. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1518 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152 »
  • 1-10 of 1518 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    The integrated ice-vest seemed like more hassle than it was worth because it made the suit really difficult to put on. That said, I had ordered a 2XL and I think they sent us an XL so maybe if it was an actual 2XL that would make it easier to navigate the ice vest layer. The actual suit seemed sturdy and well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddle from Australia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great socks-they make it so much easier to get neoprene boots on and off as well as adding a bit of warmth. They are quite roomy (but not loose) in the calf area.
  • Reviewed by Mom in PA from PA on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    My daughter is always cold. This is great for the cool Atlantic Ocean for swimming and boarding. She is slim build and the Med. is good. Order up maybe if not a slim build. Great for us!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Texas on Monday, July 7, 2014
    Choosing the correct size was a little tricky, but with the help of an associate we ended up making the right size choice. The wetsuit fit well and was solid at the ankles, wrists and neck. Great value, performed well. Allowed for good range of motion while fitting snug and keep warm. Nice choice.

    A solid 4 star rating, and if it holds up through a couple of seasons I'd give it 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from Central Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I just started diving again and needed a shorty to stay warm. A friend gave me hers, but I nearly choked at the neck. I generally wear an 8 and the medium fits great. I also like the front zip. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legs from NH on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Ok I'm pretty much a M or S, 5'2" 123 37-27-38. I purchased both a S and XS to try for a tri and there is no way I could use this. The small was a bit of a squeeze to get in at the top but the middle was really "roomie" and the hip and legs were comfortable. The bodice was a touch long on me so the crotch was a bit low. There was no way I could get into the XS with out ripping something. What killed it was as soon as I got in the water it ballooned away from me in the middle and the hips anywhere from 2-4 inches! Every stroke I took created it's own personal wave on the inside of the suit. I did get an excellent resistance work out it but that is not suitable for a race. Sent it back. As long as you don't plan on actually swimming it's great. There was only a little buoyancy but it did a decent job of keeping my core warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I got these as a gift for my husband. The fit was good but they were a little light and he will only use them for light trips, pool sessions, or the beach.
    The price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erika from WI on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This product was not packaged well. the mask's skirt was very misshapen ( maby there is an adjustment for this that I dont know ) but I did not even look it up because the mask was also very stiff. I have a smaller face It just was not going to seal well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the snorkeler from Connecticut on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    The small size of the fins makes it easy to pack a roll on suitcase for travel. The snorkel and mask simply didn't fit my face and mouth correctly. I was purchasing this set for the fins. I am happy with the fins.
  • Reviewed by Newbe Hiker from New York NY on Friday, June 6, 2014
    I am petite 5'5" and gain a lot of weight on top and bottom, so I ordered large, and was worried it would not fit me on the hips, because historically my fitting problems are there. Yet, it did fit my bottom very well. Surprisingly the top was not even possible to zip without hurting me. If your bra size is an A or a B, and you are carrying weight on the bottom only, and you wear a petite cut, than it might work, otherwise you might have to return, as do I. Too bad, because I really like the product. I give it 4 stars for strange sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152 »
  • 1-10 of 1518 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;