Camaro Overall Speedskin - 3/2mm (For Men)

Closeouts. Camaro's Overall Speedskin is ideal for triathlons, paddling or fitness swimming, with highly elastic X-Tend Flex Zone inserts that promote full range of motion.

  • Made of 3/2mm neoprene
  • Coil back zipper
  • Smooth skin seals on arms and legs
  • G-Flex elastic neck
  • Weight: 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Camaro of Austria
  • Made in Austria, Japan or China
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.086956 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Penna on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    The only drawback to this suit is the velcro on the collar. It is very pernicious for the suit 's nylon lining. In trying it on once and using it once while the velcro is not fastened in place, it immediately adheres to the lining. In pulling the velcro free, the lining is ruined. It cannot be removed carefully enough. Maybe a different velcro or lining should be used. If I were to get another Camaro suit, I would remove or cut most of the velcro off.
  • Reviewed by Shiraz 389 from Nova Scotia Canada on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Fits like a glove, gives great warmth and buoyancy, plus dries very quickly. I find I have much greater mobility in my shoulders than my last Bare wetsuit. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by Triath guy from wisconsin on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    This is my third suit from Camaro. They are very soft and fit very well. No problems in the water with balloning. Looks great too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Rescue, CA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Can not beat on the outer surface, it is smooth for a reason, which makes it tender
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trav the swimmer from Melbourne on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Only been wearing it for a little while but it keeps out the cold and I can swim in it easily
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy To Move In, High Quality Material, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Usa on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    First time I wore a wetsuit for open water swimming in the savage man tri.
    Worked great. Can't beat the price.
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Area51tazz from McKinney, TX on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I tried the 2011 and 2012 models of this suit and both act as a parachute when my arm hits the water. Otherwise, a great suit! Not too thick, just the right amount of buoyancy. I can see this being REALLY good for snorkeling in HI, but not for triathlon racing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snorkeling, Training
    • Cons: Captures Water
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Swimming
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Triathelon
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older triathlete from long island, ny on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    seems well-made and flexible
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Callie from Indiana on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Great product. Glad that we could buy it at this great price.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews