Camaro Overall Speedskin - 3/2mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Camaro's Overall Speedskin is ideal for triathlons, paddling or fitness swimming, with highly elastic X-Tend Flex Zone inserts that promote full range of motion.

  • Made of 3/2mm neoprene
  • Coil back zipper
  • Smooth skin seals on arms and legs
  • G-Flex elastic neck
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Machine wash, hang dry
  • Manufactured by Camaro of Austria
  • Made in Austria, Japan or China
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beginner triathlete from wisconsin on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Very pleased with this suit for my first triathlon. Yes, a bit dificult to get out of, but I used "body glide" and or non-petroleum lubricating oil to help, especially at the wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela from australia on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    only been swimming for a year and didnt want to commit to a $600 suit , this is awesome for the money !!The med was a bit too big , but I have ordered the small and will see which one fits best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth Ann from Colorado on Monday, October 29, 2012
    This was a great wetsuit for a sprint tri! I had not used a wetsuit before. It kept me warm without being too thick, has nice buoyancy, and is not too restrictive in the arms or neck. It takes a long time to dry, though. I recommend turning it inside out to dry. I will wear this for races whenever I can.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Races
    • Cons: Retains Moisture
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by need to float from Bar Harbor on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    the velcro neck tab sticks to the cloth like interior and pulls it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmmmmmm from ny on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    I was looking for a wet suit to use in triathlons. I thought this would be a good one for a beginner. I ordered three sizes based on sizing charts hoping one would fit me and another for my daughter. My measurements were not ideal to any one size. I checked out Camaro site and sought other reivews (hard to find), but no size was ideal for me. I was L to xL based on height (5'7") and weight (150), but even the M was way too big for me while dry. Must return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Girl from Whitefish, Montana on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Size chart was a bit off. I am a female, 5'10" and weigh 137 so I ordered per size chart due to my height and large was too big. Medium was perfect for my height/weight.
    • Best Uses: Good for cool water lakes, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom triathlete from Boulder, CO on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I like the camaro brand and am going to try a different wetsuit. Although this one stretched out a lot...it's best to remember that this brand does run a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Training
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Da Lee from Chicago on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I had a short leg, sleeveless suit by Camaro that I love and it is easy to get on/off. This one was harder to get off of my ankles so I sent it back as I'm looking for a tri suit.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sprint Tri casual user from Wilmington, DE on Monday, October 10, 2011
    My dimensions were between medium and large, so I ordered both and returned the medium. the medium was too tight through the shoulders and since I am using this for swim racing in a tri, I couldn't have it pulling at the shoulders. the large is a little big through the mid-section, but overall very comfortable, warm enough for a sprint tri and easy to get on/off.
    • Best Uses: Sprint triathlon
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Tight in shoulders
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Callie from Indiana on Monday, October 03, 2011
    Great product for swimming too. It is very flexible.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.