Customer Reviews Of:
Camaro Overall Speedskin - 3/2mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Camaro's Overall Speedskin is ideal for triathlons, paddling or fitness swimming, with highly elastic X-Tend Flex Zone inserts that promote full range of motion.

  • Made of 3/2mm neoprene
  • Coil back zipper
  • Smooth skin seals on arms and legs
  • G-Flex elastic neck
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Machine wash, hang dry
  • Manufactured by Camaro of Austria
  • Made in Austria, Japan or China
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.161290 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EV from CA on Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Overall Size XS fits well on me, 5'1" & 105 lbs. the inside material is not so good. The Velcro keeps getting stick to it & material peel off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waterski chick from WA - Washington on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    camero wetsuits are the best. super warm and flexible fabric. I waterski and seams don't leak and let cold water in. my only complaint is they seem to make these for big boned people so order a size smaller. I am 5'5 and weigh 132 lbs. Ordered a small and it fits nicely.
  • Reviewed by Dana from Maine on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    I'm doing my first triathlon this year and have been trying to find a nice quality wetsuit that was affordable. I tried on a few and this was by far the best fitting and most comfortable. I am 5' and about 115-120 pounds which put me between a small and x-small.The small ended up being a little too long but the x-small was a perfect fit. The material is super stretchy and appears to be quite durable compared to some of the other wetsuits I looked at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alewi62 from New york on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Runs true to size, Good quality wetsuit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I haven't used this yet as it is still a bit cool in Colorado for open water swims even with a wet suit. But the small fits perfectly, I am 5'1" 118 lbs, 35-25-35 measurements. If you are taller than 5'4" this may be a bit short in the legs.
  • Reviewed by Beginner triathlete from wisconsin on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Very pleased with this suit for my first triathlon. Yes, a bit dificult to get out of, but I used "body glide" and or non-petroleum lubricating oil to help, especially at the wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela from australia on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    only been swimming for a year and didnt want to commit to a $600 suit , this is awesome for the money !!The med was a bit too big , but I have ordered the small and will see which one fits best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth Ann from Colorado on Monday, October 29, 2012
    This was a great wetsuit for a sprint tri! I had not used a wetsuit before. It kept me warm without being too thick, has nice buoyancy, and is not too restrictive in the arms or neck. It takes a long time to dry, though. I recommend turning it inside out to dry. I will wear this for races whenever I can.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Races
    • Cons: Retains Moisture
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by need to float from Bar Harbor on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    the velcro neck tab sticks to the cloth like interior and pulls it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmmmmmm from ny on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    I was looking for a wet suit to use in triathlons. I thought this would be a good one for a beginner. I ordered three sizes based on sizing charts hoping one would fit me and another for my daughter. My measurements were not ideal to any one size. I checked out Camaro site and sought other reivews (hard to find), but no size was ideal for me. I was L to xL based on height (5'7") and weight (150), but even the M was way too big for me while dry. Must return these.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4