Camaro Overall Swim Skin - 3/2mm (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to help retain body heat without diminishing freedom of movement, Camaro's 3/2 overall swim skin offers excellent core heat retention with X-Tend Flex Zone inserts.

  • Constructed of 3mm and 2mm neoprene
  • Rear zipper entry
  • Smooth skin seals on arms and legs
  • G-Flex elastic neck
  • Weight: 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Machine wash, hang dry
  • Manufactured by Camaro of Austria
  • Closeouts. Austria, Japan or China, may not specify.
  • Visit our Wetsuit Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shiraz 389 from Nova Scotia on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Although the ice just came off the lake a week ago, I have tried it on and the fit is great. the material allows non restrictive movement, plus from other comments it gives you good additional boyancy in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drew the swordsman. from san ramon on Monday, February 20, 2012
    used for swimming
    • Best Uses: Paddling, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri man from Rochester NY on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    This is a great suit for the money. If you are renting for Tri's consider purchasing this.
    • Best Uses: Swimming in open water
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whoever from NYC on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    ... ...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Maui, hawaii on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    [...] I use this product while I do a daily ocean water workout; it is protection against sun, wind and cool water.
    • Best Uses: Body surfing, Colder Water, Lengthy water workout
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Light weight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guy from KC on Sunday, October 10, 2010
    I'm not a professional, but I'm a competitive athlete. The choices were beginner, casual user, professional. I used this suit for my first 1/2 iron distance tri. It was comfortable in 74 degree water. I don't believe I swam faster but my swim required less energy so the suit did its job. My one complaint is that there is no velcro to really tighten down the neck opening. Pretty much every other triathlon wetsuit has this. I might try to fashion one myself. Also, anyone buying this suit should be aware that the legs hit slightly below the calf muscle, not the ankle. This suit was definitely worth the discount price.
    • Best Uses: open water swimming
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: No neck velcro
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sprint tri female athlete from new york on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    As a 6 ft tall athletic(i.e.not big busted) woman, wt of 165lbs. I found the mens large fits great. The womens sizes were too short and too wide in the big sizes.Sleevelss design feels better when swimming. Very happy as tried 4 or 5 others with no luck on tall and narrow fit.
    • Best Uses: Triathlon
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StrayDog from Mt. Shasta, CA on Sunday, September 20, 2009
    Everthing is great about the movement of the suit. However it is tight at the lower legs and difficult to get off of the legs during a race transition. The pro is that it has great flotation while in the water while at the same time having unrestricted range of motion at the shoulders for a good stretch and body alignment during the swim.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naltan from Germany on Monday, June 29, 2009
    The right neoprene suite for swimming in 20-25°C water
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris the swimmer from midland michigan on Friday, May 01, 2009
    Most of the products like this are hard to put on so that comes as no surprise. I swim in cold water only occasionally so I did not want to have a lot of money wrapped up in a suit. I was not disappointed in the design or quality. I found the size to be accurate. The dimension that really counts is from your shoulders to your crotch. Think about this before you order, If you have long or short legs you should order accordingly.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.