Camaro Prime Surfing Overall Wetsuit - 4/3/2mm (For Women)

Closeouts. The stretchy 4/3/2mm neoprene construction of Camaro's Prime surfing overall wetsuit provides complete protection and a full range of movement for surfers in cold water.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by just me in ME from Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Seems like a good suit and a good price. It didn't work for Me, I guess I need a tall after all. But not the suit's fault. Yeah I don't get the strappy things, for me I would probably cut them off
  • Reviewed by mcdowco from GA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Bought for my girlfriend for spring surfing/diving in FL. Good fit, great price. Overall very satisfied with the product.
  • Reviewed by telebettyvt from VT on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Great suit but not the right shape for me. It was comfortable and easy (for a wetsuit) to put on . Also liked the velcro secondary closure at the ankles. However, I returned this suit since the arms are too big (diameter) and the water will just get right in, making the function of this suit (especially surfing) poor. I think someone who is tall with bigger forearms/wrists it could be a great suit.
  • Reviewed by yowza from n. California on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    This wetsuit is great! I am 5'2", 110 lbs and I got the small. I used it for snorkeling/skin diving in Hawaii and could have stayed in the water all day (normally I get cold after 30-40 mins, yes, even in Hawaii!). The neck is comfy, the zipper works, and it's thin enough that I can still move when I wear it. My only issue with it is that I have a heckuva time getting it off over my heels, but I always have that problem with wetsuits and I think it will just require some practice. I'm really glad I got this wetsuit.
  • Reviewed by MA Surfer from Massachusetts Coast on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    2 stars just because the arms... the suit is great except the arms, my wife has a petite torso/arms and from the shoulders/arm pits down to the wrists this suit is baggy and would not have good thermal properties.

    If you have thick or 'man-sized' arms this would be a good suit...
  • Reviewed by zzz from NY on Friday, August 30, 2013
    This "suit" fell apart while I was trying it on. I do not think, that I need to say anything wlse. Just expressing myself- how much longer we have to tolerate this Chinese production - I mean low quality- not so low cost; what if it falls apart for me if i do something i really wanted to do for many years???

    It is a terribel feling - i do not trust anything anymore. Is there any quality control to the products?
  • Reviewed by erchen from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    My favorite wetsuit. It's pliable and form-fitting. Somehow, I had to go down a size - ordered an "L" which is a 42 (am 5' 7", 135) which is what I have in 2 other heavier Camaro's but this one gaped esp in the arms - called and had a 40 sent (I think it's an "M" = medium) and it fits like a glove. Two things I don't likes: the suit is fairly water tight but leaks a lot in the zipper which is very cold on the back! and it has bands with velcro at the ankles which are a major nuisance esp when taking the suit off. Otherwise love the suit. The feel is smooth and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Violet Ivy on Cannery Row from Monterrey, CA on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    Comfortable, allowing dexterity of movement. I was able to bend and twist without feeling like a sausage. Inside lining not abrasive, I didn't experience any chafing after use. Neckline also comfortable, doesn't choke like some suits do. Back zip easy. Ankle straps innovative but superfluous. Well made and economically practical as far as a basic wetsuit goes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.