Customer Reviews Of:
Camaro Professional Diving Set

Closeouts. Camaro's Professional diving set features a comfortable and durable mask, an anatomically shaped snorkel and a pair of lightweight fins.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keri hike ski bike swim kayak from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    Please note these are in mens sizes... I had to return them because they were too large. Unfortunately previous comments and recommendations encouraged me to order a size 9 unfortunately these are in mens sizes so I would have needed a size 7... Makes and snorkel were really nice.. bummer because when I wanted to exchange they were completely out of the sets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolinaTraveler from Greenville, SC on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Got our 13 year old son a set...and Daddy was trying to squeeze his size 12 1/2 feet into much smaller fins all summer. So finally got him his own set! Very nice quality and a steal on the price! We are heading to the Caribbean on vacation in two weeks and nothing is grosser than using a snorkel & mouth piece thats RENTED...so we are all bringing our own! This set is solid, well-manufactured - the size large fins fit my husband perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heavyfire from California on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    great value in a nice snorkling set. the materials are good and the fit is very nice. cant go wrong at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail NC on Monday, April 13, 2015
    From what I have seen when receiving this set it is very good for the price. I am taking it to the Western Carribean in a month and will follow up then.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellen from ct on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    one of the snorkels came damaged. check your set right away. no problem with the exchange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quincy from british columbia on Monday, October 27, 2014
    love these so much ordered these for friends also. they don't fog up, fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Maine on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I purchased these for an upcoming trip. When I first tried on the mask, it failed the "air-leak" dry test - the suction would not hold the mask in place. However, after sitting out in the open for 24 hours, I tried again and it held. The real test will come on my trip but I am optimistic.
  • Reviewed by macjack from New York on Monday, October 14, 2013
    For casual snorkeling, this set is just fine. Use it twice, and you are already ahead compared to a resort rental. Mask fits well, fins are sized right.
  • Reviewed by Aaron from Colorado on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    The mask fit ll with no leaks and the flippers fit properly. I like the design of the snokle tube that kees the water from coming in the top.
  • Reviewed by Madcemst from Vermont on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This Camaro set rocks. My wife got this set last year and I bought two more sets this year for my son and I. We love using them in our beautiful VT rivers. Great to see what is going on under the water. Goggles have a great universal fit, air pipe has water ports so water drains easily, and flippers fit and work so well you can easily meander upstream. Great buy and great product.
  • Sort by: