Camaro Seamless Diving Monovest - 4mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Seamless bonding technology in the Camaro 4mm diving monovest provides a comfort level like no other wetsuit you've experienced.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Crooked Dog from Mississippi on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The wetsuit was very well constructed but it did not fit quite right. It felt too long waisted for me and legs seemed long, but I am short. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Beach from Ocean City,NJ on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I loved the idea of a wetsuit that zips up the front...untill I tried to get it off!! This suit is a great quality and very comfortable,just be sure you are not alone in the house and about to go out to dinner when you try it on.My box arrived and I thought I'd just check out the fit quickly. 15 minutes later I was still flailing around ,now in my SHOWER trying to get this puppy off! Ahhh but I did succeed and made it to dinner on time.Next time,the buddy system.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragonlady from G'ville on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Love Camaro wetsuits! This is at least my 3rd style. I wanted a 3mm shorty but decided to try this one because of the front zip and neckline. I think the 4 mm will be fine. I can't have anything too tight around my throat, this design is perfect. However, the zipper should be longer, impossible to get off the shoulders without help... but I always buddy dive so not a problem.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KET from Sacramento, CA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Wanted it for triathlons to keep my mid-section warm. Love the style of the zipper in front and the short sleeves. However, it was too hard to get on and it took me 20 minutes to get out of it - I suppose the medium was too small? I bought the exact size the chart suggested.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold Kim from Catasauqua, Pa on Monday, June 27, 2011
    I use the wetsuit at the shore for boogey-boarding, & snorkeling with my boyfriend
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Paddling, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy on, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tubbyturtle from Lansford, Pennsylvania on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    my girl gets cold easy, this suit kept her both comfortable & warm
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Los Angeles on Monday, June 6, 2011
    I have never owned a wet suit and this is my first. The suit is tight, which makes it hard to put on, but I think it needs to be tight. My only complaint is that it seems a little short, but once I'm wet I don't care. I'm 5'5" and 102 lbs, I bought a small and it fits me well.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, I bought for swimming, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Katie from New York, NY on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
    I use this suit for surfing, snorkeling, and kiteboarding. It feels good; great mobility and looks good too.

    At 5'5" 120 lbs. and 34B I'm at the top of the measurements for the size Small I ordered, but I definitely ordered the correct size. My waist is 23" and I'd prefer this suit to be a little more snug there. The 35" chest does "smoosh" me down a little, so a woman >34B probably won't like this. The front closure makes this suit especially easy to get into.
    • Best Uses: Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macapu from bethesda MD on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    I would like to know if I can exchange the wetsuit for a Medium size. I just used it once and I have the tags.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Chafes or Itches
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Joe from South Korea on Monday, December 20, 2010
    Bought the 7mm suit for my wife. She loves it so much, I bought the 4mm to wear over the 7mm in very cold water and to wear on its own in cold water.
    The great thing about the product is that there is no stitching! Don't care what other manufactures say, the fact is stitches LEAK, and unravel.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.