Camaro Shorty Wetsuit - Mono Voltage, 3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Surf's up and you're ready in Camaro's Mono Voltage 3mm shorty wetsuit.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Swimmerette from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    I ordered and tried on 3 wetsuits, 3 different brands and this one won out easily. One I couldn't get on easily and one was choking me at the neck. I like the front zipper and double velcro flap
  • Reviewed by PJ813 from Chicago on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    bought this to go jet skiing in lake michigan. fit is great . i wear a 4-6 womens and the M fits pretty well. I am short, and have a short torso, so it's perfect for me but I can see if you're tall it might be too short. very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Montana on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Bought for water skiing in the cold lakes, works great, keeps me warm but not restricted while skiing
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Washington on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I am a 5'7 150lb woman and I got this wet suit in size 44. It fit perfect the first time but stretched out a bit with use, I would suggest going a size under what the specs tell you to get for a nice tight fit. Other then the sizing I like the suit a lot and the front zipper is really convenient. It held up well to a lot of abuse and being folded a lot for travel.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Colorado on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I bought this wetsuit to wakeboard in the cold Colorado lakes. It definitely keeps me warm and makes getting in the water much more enjoyable. I am 5'8" and 132 lbs and normally wear small to medium in most clothes. I bought a large based on the sizing chart but it was too large. I exchanged for a medium and it fits just right so I would recommend buying this in your normal size. Sierra Trading Post was highly accommodating in the exchange and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by KC from Palmdale, California on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Like the front asymmetrical zipper but agree with others it is difficult to get off. My full wetsuit with a similar zipper is easier to get off the shoulders. Sizing chart weights are off - I had to order a 3rd time to get it right and the bottom of the legs are still looser than what you would expect. But it does feel good on and will do well enough for casual surf fishing in the Pacific Ocean off Baja.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by azcatsncars from Fountain Hills, AZ on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Ordered a size small for my 5"4" 110lb body, which fell right in line with the sizing chart for a Small. However, my torso must be a little too long because it gave new meaning to the word 'wedgie'. When looking at the Camero sizing chart more closely, they do offer a size Small-L for the same body size/weight, but it must be for a longer torso. Unfortunately, STP doesn't offer this size. Also, when trying this product on when dry, it was a real struggle getting if off. I can not imagine what it would be like with the suit being wet. I purchased it to use in an outdoor pool during the colder months to continue therapy on my shoulders. Perhaps someone with a less compromised body would have better luck getting in and out of the product. Overall, I believe this to be a good product and would give it another try if I could get a longer torso size.
  • Reviewed by LS Kayaker from Washington Coast on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I was impressed with the wetsuit -- for me it was overall too small at a size 42 -- I am 5'6" and 145 lbs.- so I will need to return it - Bummer!
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane of all trades from St. Joseph, MI on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I bought this wetsuit for waterskiing during the spring and fall. I only wore it once this year because of the very warm winter/spring we had there was no need for extra layer. It worked perfect for me and look forward to it extending my skiing. I love that the zipper goes up toward the shoulder vice the center of the neck, it is more comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from WV on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The front zipper makes getting this suit on easy, but still need assistance with getting it over my shoulders to pull it off. Fits well in the hips and legs, but the shoulders are a bit tight. Could just be because I do have wide shoulders. I bought a L and wear size 10 clothes and am 5'4". The length feels just right. However, good value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #