Camaro Shorty Wetsuit - Mono Voltage, 3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. Surf's up and you're ready in Camaro's Mono Voltage 3mm shorty wetsuit.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country girl from Central Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I just started diving again and needed a shorty to stay warm. A friend gave me hers, but I nearly choked at the neck. I generally wear an 8 and the medium fits great. I also like the front zip. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Someone in Seattle from Seattle on Monday, June 02, 2014
    I bought this to replace an old shorty Billabong wetsuit that I loved for lake swimming. The quality of this seems good, but although it fit well in the legs and arms the body the body was too long (not a problem I usually have) and it would be uncomfortable for swimming. It is going back. Also, I found it hard to put on and off and prefer the zipper on the back.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Oregon on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The fit was great. I'm 5.-1", 106 lbs. and I ordered an XS. It's very comfortable and easy to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by Inna03 from Seattle on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This is my second Camaro purchase. First, I got 5mm wet suit for the dive class and love it, second, this 3mm shorty was purchased for Hawaii vacation. No complains. I am 5'7 and 155, so L was a good fit. Easy in-and-out, sufficient buoyancy, and plenty of protection.
  • Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from Jacksonville on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    This shorty fits better than I had hoped and seems really sturdy. I'm 5'2", 127 lbs., 38" top, 36" bottom. The 40 is a little tight in the top and a little loose in the bottom but overall pretty comfortable. I LOVE the front zipper. It's even pretty cute and the price with a deal flyer coupon was AWESOME! If you're considering a shorty, I'd recommend you give this a try :)
  • Reviewed by Eil from Pittsburgh,Pa on Monday, December 09, 2013
    This suit fit me. I wear a size 12 and bought a 44 womens. It fits a bit tight around the neck, I think it is supposed to not let water in.
    I want it for swimming laps in a pool that in winter seems freezing. I have a farmer John one and a jacket one already. I am
    happy with the quality and fit and it flatters my figure too. I end up taking the thing off after about 10 minutes of laps.
  • Reviewed by Leah from NY on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Comfortable below the waist and tighter above. Easy enough to get on with the front zipper but definitely need an assistant to help take it off.
    It should be the correct weight for the Galapagos in January.
  • Reviewed by Swimmerette from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I ordered and tried on 3 wetsuits, 3 different brands and this one won out easily. One I couldn't get on easily and one was choking me at the neck. I like the front zipper and double velcro flap
  • Reviewed by PJ813 from Chicago on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    bought this to go jet skiing in lake michigan. fit is great . i wear a 4-6 womens and the M fits pretty well. I am short, and have a short torso, so it's perfect for me but I can see if you're tall it might be too short. very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Montana on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Bought for water skiing in the cold lakes, works great, keeps me warm but not restricted while skiing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.