Camaro Stingray Semi-Dry Diving Wetsuit - 7mm (For Men)

Closeouts. The Camaro Stingray semi-dry wetsuit is designed for cold water dives and is constructed of 7mm neoprene with Titanium Plush lining, SCS double cuffs and asymmetric G-Lock main zipper for enhanced water-tightness.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scubadiggy from India on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Used this extensively for the sardine run and seal and shark diving off simons town., in waters which were 18 deg C - 20 Deg C.

    Very happy with the suit, dries easily and keeps you warm. One has to be a bit careful with the rubber seals on wrists and legs while removing and wearing the suit so that they don't loose their elasticity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by speargun from palm beach fla on Monday, February 25, 2013
    good product|have not found one better
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Key West, FL on Monday, December 10, 2012
    This suit fit me perfectly. Rasy to put on. The size chart exaggerates the height. Use chest and weight when selecting. The prolem is that it is a front zip and with its fit it is very hard to take off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Vancouver, Wa on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Bought this suit for my annual trip to the Channel Islands. Dove in 57 degree water and it kept me nice and warm. Fit was exactly as what the chart said it should be. Slick looking suit. The double cuff and zippers were great. Looking to buy one for my wife now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopaholic from Castle Rock WA on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    Used it yesterday for first time. Very warm in the cool Pacific Ocean. Nice movement possible for paddling out to surf. Great price. Itsa' a keeper.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuba Steve from Auburn,NY on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This suit is great! My other suits were hard to get on and take off. With the zippers on the wrists and ankles this suit is easy on and off.I would recommend this suit to beginners and veteran divers.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry from Tujunga, CA on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    Very great fit. Followed the size guide and got a great snug fit. It's very easy to put on and I love the front zip. Hard to tell in the picture but it opens at the neck to make it easy to get into. Taking it off is more difficult than with a back-zip but it's not too bad once you practice it. Overall it's great. Haven't gotten to use it in the water yet but I think it will do well.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Difficult to take off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to put on
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scubadivers3 from Georgetown, Me on Friday, August 03, 2012
    Diving in Maine year round.
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Water Diver from Reno, NV on Friday, April 01, 2011
    I bought this to replace a size large Camaro wetsuit that I loved but was just to small. If you have an athletic build, Camaro wetsuits may be to small in the chest and shoulders. I love the lining and overall feel of the wetsuit now that I have the correct size. I'm good to about 45 degrees with a 3 mil vest and hood underneath.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peterko76 from Sydney Australia on Friday, March 25, 2011
    Perfect suit and very warm, nice to dive in cool water..
    • Best Uses: Diving
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On And Off, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.