Cambio Jade Cotton Twill Pants - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. From Cambio's Basics collection, Jade cotton twill pants know how to strike the perfect balance between comfortable and fashionable. Lightweight cotton twill is smooth, crisp and slightly stretchy, with hand and back pockets.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I have both size 4 and size 6 Cambio pants that fit yet this size 6 was way big and long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sizes not consistent
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy loves dogs from Corpus Christi, TX on Monday, June 27, 2011
    These are great pants. Initially I wasn't too sure about the color, but it really goes nicely with a bunch of different tops. I have several pairs of Cambio pants, and they all run at least one size small so it's important to size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Suze from Alaska on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    amazing color(that's good and bad), runs very small, fabric too light weight for my purposes
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osmosisjlkf from London, KY on Sunday, October 03, 2010
    I was hoping for a 'pink' color and a better fit in the waist. These are perfect for the longer torso woman as the waist hits too high for short-waisted women. The color is more of a pale lavendar and it's okay. They need a little something special too as they are rather plain. Maybe best use with a tunic top. Well made and soft fabric. Would consider this brand again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Falls Too High Above The Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rina from Colorado on Wednesday, September 08, 2010
    Just wanted to have another (spare) pair of these pants, they are great! Just pay attention to the recommended sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Michigander from Cadillac, Michigan on Sunday, August 01, 2010
    This is a nice quality lightweight material so it's good for wearing on hot, muggy days. The waist is quite high on this style. A good serviceable pant for all around wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Old fashioned design
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woof from Maine on Sunday, August 01, 2010
    From the web site I thought the color was light grey but is really pale lavender. Unique and sweet color. Beautifully made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calie from San Mateo on Saturday, July 24, 2010
    I like the way cambio fits, as long as you know they run a size small. These pants were a great value for the price. I did think they would be more of a dove gray color. They are lilac, like the jade that is lilac, not green. I wish there were additional colors
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, These pants fit nicely as, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coastal from San Diego on Monday, June 28, 2010
    Reviewers suggested Cambios were THE perfect jeans. I generally would not spend this much and tried them. Returned them as they did not fit well and did not seem "special" either. I am short (5'2, slender to average weight.)
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California dreamin' from San Diego on Monday, June 28, 2010
    I liked these so well I quickly ordered a second pair even though only one color was offered. I will keep one at our retreat. They do run long and a bit big so my 2nd was a size smaller. (I'm only 5'2'' though.)
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.