Cambio Karen Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Cambio's Karen capri pants of lightly stretching denim hail from a brand found in fine specialty stores nationwide, famous for its sophisticated approach to denim.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary the wanderer from Tucson on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Nice fit and sturdy material. So many denims these days are so flimsy. I wish there were more colors and washes, as I would definately buy more!
  • Reviewed by FRan from Florida on Friday, March 08, 2013
    This was an exceptionally great price for a known and excellent garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Mississippi on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These jeans would be great for casual wear. Currently STP only has one size available, which is my normal size, but they are far too tight, so unfortunately I've returned them. However, I liked the fact that they were made from more traditional, heavier jean fabric with a very trendy distressed finish. Definitely runs small. I would recommend ordering a size up if available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    The capris looked good but unfortunately they run at least a size small. I would recommend buying at least a size larger than what you usually wear. Also they are not stretch-material so they might shrink after washing. I had to send mine back as I couldn't squeeze into them but if they had a size larger I would have ordered another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntnancy from cherry hill, nj on Monday, December 13, 2010
    There is nothing special about these capris. They are simply jeans capris. That being said, I like Cambio jeans and have many pairs from Cambio.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkienomore from sussex county,nj on Tuesday, May 04, 2010
    I have picked up 3 pair of cambio capris in different colors and with different names to them. With all of them I went up one size and found that they were a snug fit but started to stretch within a few minutes of wearing. I have been wearing a size 6, sometimes 4 but in these I couldn't think of wearing anything less than an 8. These are the best made jeans I have ever purchased. If it wasn't for STP I still would not have looked at them for their retail price. They are an extrememly trim fit once you get them on. As a short person (5'2") I guess the length of the leg is longer on me than someone of average height. But I do need a regular length rise. These come up to the waist and really make a beautiful fit without any gaping.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Chris from SAn Ramon on Sunday, April 25, 2010
    These were way too small. STP suggested that they ran small and to order one size up so I did. They still were meant to fit a child and not a woman.
    Sorry, these are going to be returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-BIRD from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, April 15, 2010
    I was really looking forward to getting these as I have bought a couple of pair of capris from Cambio and love them. I usually wear a size 4 and ordered a 6 like I did with my other pants and they were still way too small so I had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gimpy old broad from N. Georgia Mountains on Monday, April 05, 2010
    These didn't fit, being too snug in the waist and too low-waisted to suit me. They also seemed heavy for a capri. I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.