Cambio Lil Twill Capri Pants - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Treat yourself to Cambio Lil twill capri pants, with luxurious Italian stretch cotton twill, superior tailoring and matchless, casual style.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachperson from Naple, FL on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Have ordered Cambio many times before--this time they just don't fit. Too tight! Order larger.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherie from boulder, CO on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I normally wear a size 4 and sometimes even a size 2. In Cambio trousers I wear a size 6.
    Once you have the right Cambio size for you, you will be very pleased.
    I personally like the fact that Cambio trousers sit at the waist. Some gals might want their trousers to sit at the hip.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by VA Lady from Virginia on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I ordered the size 36 which is listed as a size 6. Clearly based on the other reviews there are wide ranges in the cuts of these pants because the pants I received were not anywhere close to a size 6 unless they mean a toddler size 6. I know someone called people out on vanity size pants and I know the difference. These pants were not even close to a size 4. I would say the closest size to these pants would be a true (not vanity) size 2 and honestly they may have been smaller than that. There may be some others in the mix that are cut completely differently than the pair I received but this pair looked like little boys pants when I held them up.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little Texan from texas on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    I was leery of buying anything else from Sierra that was reviewed as running small. These do not 'run small' as so many others stated, just true to what size used to mean. A size 2 is a 2, not more like a 6. Not much difference in a size 2 or 4 though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Paradise, Ca on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    These are the perfect go-with-everything dark navy pants; the 1/2 size larger that I ordered still fits small, tho. Like the other pair of Cambios that I've had for ten years, the quality (especially the fabric) is exceptional.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bliss from CT on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Although described as capris, these pants are to my ankle which is just fine with me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tiaza from Along the Rio Grande on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    These pants are just beautifully made and feel great - except that I can barely button them! The fabric is lovely, lots of stretch but no sag. I even squatted down, and they didn't bind at all. Except at the waist where I was hideously muffin topped. [...] If you are slender waisted for your size, order them.
    • Cons: WAY too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Very well made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    Good for work or shopping. But - I usually wear a 2-4 and ordered a 6 because of other reviews, glad I did as the 6 fits great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Runs full size small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet pea from Colorado on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    I love these capris for work! They make every outfit complete.
    • Best Uses: Great for work play
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.