• Cambio Reviews

Cambio 4.127240 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
  • Reviewed by Mary the wanderer from Tucson on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Nice fit and sturdy material. So many denims these days are so flimsy. I wish there were more colors and washes, as I would definately buy more!
  • Reviewed by FRan from Florida on Friday, March 8, 2013
    This was an exceptionally great price for a known and excellent garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Mississippi on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horserider from Western MA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I bought these pants in a size 12 and they fit a little loose but I usually wear an 8. Some of the reviews said these are not worth the amount on the tag but these are exceptionally made. They have zippers in the back of the leg . The snaps and seams are so well sewn. Compared to usuall tack shop riding pants these are much better. I am pleasantly suprised. I bought the light colored and the suede patches are wonderful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These jeans would be great for casual wear. Currently STP only has one size available, which is my normal size, but they are far too tight, so unfortunately I've returned them. However, I liked the fact that they were made from more traditional, heavier jean fabric with a very trendy distressed finish. Definitely runs small. I would recommend ordering a size up if available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    The capris looked good but unfortunately they run at least a size small. I would recommend buying at least a size larger than what you usually wear. Also they are not stretch-material so they might shrink after washing. I had to send mine back as I couldn't squeeze into them but if they had a size larger I would have ordered another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachperson from Naple, FL on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Have ordered Cambio many times before--this time they just don't fit. Too tight! Order larger.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherie from boulder, CO on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I normally wear a size 4 and sometimes even a size 2. In Cambio trousers I wear a size 6.
    Once you have the right Cambio size for you, you will be very pleased.
    I personally like the fact that Cambio trousers sit at the waist. Some gals might want their trousers to sit at the hip.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by VA Lady from Virginia on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I ordered the size 36 which is listed as a size 6. Clearly based on the other reviews there are wide ranges in the cuts of these pants because the pants I received were not anywhere close to a size 6 unless they mean a toddler size 6. I know someone called people out on vanity size pants and I know the difference. These pants were not even close to a size 4. I would say the closest size to these pants would be a true (not vanity) size 2 and honestly they may have been smaller than that. There may be some others in the mix that are cut completely differently than the pair I received but this pair looked like little boys pants when I held them up.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I have both size 4 and size 6 Cambio pants that fit yet this size 6 was way big and long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sizes not consistent
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
;