CamelBak Aurora Hydration Pack - 2L Reservoir (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with cyclists in mind, the CamelBak Aurora hydration pack comes equipped with enough cargo space to hold a spare tube, pump, bike tool, phone, keys, nutrition and other small items, as well as a 2-liter Antidote reservoir.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Galveston on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    just another great camelback product
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Galveston on Monday, September 30, 2013
    What a great camelback; this baby keeps everything cool and flowing!
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Texas on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    This is a great light weight pack and I really like it!
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I really like the external fill - that is the feature which initially attracted me to the bag. EASY to use over my previous bag which required me to pull the bladder out of the bag to fill it. I work outside on challenge courses which means I need hands free access to my water, and I need enough water to get through a couple of hours between refills. This bag is light, allows me to belay without getting in my way, and provides an ample amount of water. It holds my cell phone, sunscreen, keys, lip balm, and I slide my hat in the outside pocket. There is still room, I could easily carry a couple of snacks, etc.

    I am also training for the Susan Komen, 3 DAY which means I am walking a lot of miles with this pack on my back. For the walking I think I would have liked a waist strap just to keep the bag in place as I move. I don't think this would be an issue at all for bikers; but runners might have the same issue.

    I highly recommend the bag.
  • Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    light to carry and enough space to carry all needed on a short hike.
  • Reviewed by Emily Biking from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    This is exactly what i was expecting and it works great!
  • Reviewed by Alice the Maid from California on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I've been a camelbak fan for a long time and this does not disappoint. Got this to carry extra water on my road bike. It is the perfect size and the pockets are very useful. There is actually a full pouch behind the bottom pocket and the cinch straps expand so you could stuff a light jacket or long sleeve shirt in there. I have also used it on my mountain bike and for short hikes. Great pack and very comfortable. So light you forget you have it on. I tried it for trail running and it worked well for that as well. The antidote reservoir is nice in that it's just a quick turn and you know it's sealed. For those who don't like the sloshing sound, make sure you fill it all the way up and then flip it over and squeeze out the air through the straw.
  • Reviewed by Southern Chic from SC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    A lot of bang for the buck.
  • Reviewed by cline from Colorado on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    It's a really good deal for the price. Fits well, holds plenty of water, enough pockets to hold snacks, keys and other essentials.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.