Customer Reviews Of:
CamelBak Aurora Hydration Pack - 2L Reservoir (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with cyclists in mind, the CamelBak Aurora hydration pack comes equipped with enough cargo space to hold a spare tube, pump, bike tool, phone, keys, nutrition and other small items, as well as a 2-liter Antidote reservoir.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.846153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by day hiker from NC on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    hydration pack excellent, no strange plastic taste, easy to clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nshucet from Va beach on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Great product, great price, great service. Sierra trading post is my go to place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trogdor from Utah on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I got this for my wife who has recently gotten into Cycling, Mountain Biking, and has been a hiker for years. This is the perfect size CamelBak for these activities. I was worried that the color would be too red and manly for her liking, but I am pleased that it is an obvious redish pink. STP had the best price by far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Bauer from Texas on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Holds plenty of H2O and has a couple of extra little pockets to hold anything else you might need to carry with you.
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Galveston on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    just another great camelback product
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Galveston on Monday, September 30, 2013
    What a great camelback; this baby keeps everything cool and flowing!
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from Texas on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    This is a great light weight pack and I really like it!
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I really like the external fill - that is the feature which initially attracted me to the bag. EASY to use over my previous bag which required me to pull the bladder out of the bag to fill it. I work outside on challenge courses which means I need hands free access to my water, and I need enough water to get through a couple of hours between refills. This bag is light, allows me to belay without getting in my way, and provides an ample amount of water. It holds my cell phone, sunscreen, keys, lip balm, and I slide my hat in the outside pocket. There is still room, I could easily carry a couple of snacks, etc.

    I am also training for the Susan Komen, 3 DAY which means I am walking a lot of miles with this pack on my back. For the walking I think I would have liked a waist strap just to keep the bag in place as I move. I don't think this would be an issue at all for bikers; but runners might have the same issue.

    I highly recommend the bag.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    light to carry and enough space to carry all needed on a short hike.
  • Reviewed by Emily Biking from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    This is exactly what i was expecting and it works great!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2