CamelBak Better Bottle Water Bottle - 1L, BPA-Free

Closeouts. Featuring a spill-proof Big Bite valve, the CamelBak Better Bottle water bottle makes on-the-go drinking easy -- you don't even have to tip the bottle to drink!

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Great bottle as all Camelbaks are great. Only problem with this one is that it doesn't fit in the car drink holder. Have to use the 24 oz. one or the smaller ones if you want to drink water and drive!
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Colorado on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Great water bottle that is easy to use, spill proof, and allows you to drink more water.
  • Reviewed by Lily from California on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I drink lots of water, and 1 liter bottles are not cheap. Sierra Trading Post by far has the best price for these Camelbak bottles.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Dichotomies from Colorado High Country on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Wanted a bottle to carry in the car with me, with the straw so I wouldn't have to tilt it back to drink and take my eyes off the road. And it fits in my cup holder just fine (Honda Element). Doesn't taste like plastic, solidly constructed, disassembles easily for cleaning.
  • Reviewed by J-Bone from South Lake Tahoe on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These things are hella tight.
  • Reviewed by Swiss Bob from Libertyville, IL on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    The bite valve does not leak. The loop with the aid of a carabiner allows it to clip on a loop. Easy to drink. transparent vessel allows monitoring of fluid stores. These are all reasons it's better than metal bottles. Cleaning is a bit tougher but that is a minor gripe.
  • Reviewed by Andrew from New Jersey on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Bite valve requires some work, and you gotta suck to get the water, but if you're looking for a bottle that won't leak while you're being active, great choice. If you are looking for something to keep on your desk at work, it may be more hassle than it's worth. Having said that, you can't beat the price on STP.
  • Reviewed by Mrsprn from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Maybe it is just me not ever having used a bite valve before but I don't get enough water. My son said the same thing. We prefer it to flow at a faster rate. My daughter likes them just fine. After using it I was wondering how long the bite valve will last. Time will tell but seems that with use it would be susceptible to biting all the way through. I tried not using my teeth but that doesn't work. The overall quality of the bottle is nice. Love the larger size.
  • Reviewed by dbert from Riverside, CA on Monday, March 04, 2013
    They put some thought into the design making these easy to clean, and the BPA-free plastic is great. Dishwasher safe, too. I couldn't find another bottle this size, and these are just right at 1L (33 oz.). They will leak a little through the bite valve but compared to other bottles I have, they do not squirt out when opened. Very nice and highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This waterbottle sells for over $15.00 at Target. Great water bottle. Great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.