Customer Reviews Of:
CamelBak Day Star Hydration Pack - 2L Reservoir (For Women)

Closeouts. With the CamelBak Day Star hydration pack, you can enjoy easy, hands-free drinking as you enjoy all the outdoors has to offer.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Colorado on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    Love that I have a little extra room to stow away a hoodie or my raincoat and snacks. Perfect for day hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from California on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    It is a bit darker grey in person than in the picture but it is still very functional and a great bag. I like where all of the the pockets are placed and it's easy to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Blacksburg on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I am tall 5'9" but usually purchase women's advertised items because I have a smaller frame. This backpack doesn't carry comfortably for me like the Cloud Hydration model that we bought. It's otherwise a nice backpack with several compartments for storing items. It worked well over out camping weekend for short bike rides and canoe trips. But it fits my 9 year old well and she loves it so much that she was willing to be the one to carry it everywhere over the weekend without complaint. At the price I got it at, it is still a win.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by To the forest! from Illinois on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I love the product, it was exactly as described and in great condition. It also arrived very quickly. The confirmation email freaked me out a little bit when it said, "This is an order confirmation only and not a guarantee of item availability. Sometimes people feed the little furry things after midnight and your stuff is eaten." so I called the company and they were very helpful and assured me that my order was being shipped. It arrived very quickly after that. Overall, I am very happy with my experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barefootchicken from south caroina on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    perfect size for day trips. I love it.
  • Reviewed by In love with hiking! from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 26, 2013
    CamelBak Hydration Pack is great for hiking. Easy access to water and many pockets to hold any other items.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from KS on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    So far so good. We haven't been hiking yet, but it does fit nicely, better than my husband's daypack that I tried on.
  • Reviewed by Lisa in Tahoe from California on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Not sure why I waited so long to order one. The old way of my regular backpack and bottled water on hikes was simply inefficient. The pack is comfortable and there is room for my "stuff".
  • Reviewed by Sarah M. from Las Cruces, New Mexico on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I bought this CamelBak last minute for the Bataan Death March in NM since I lost the bladder part of my old hydration pack (generic, not a CamelBak). I noticed the difference in quality immediately - all parts of this pack are extremely well made. The bladder is great because the closure is secure and the weight of the water is not at all noticeable when wearing the pack. My one gripe would be the lack of a waist strap - it does have a strap on the upper part of the pack that closes together on the top of your chest, but the waist strap would be helpful as well. When tightening the straps, I didn't feel that I would lose the pack at all when running or moving quickly, so that was nice. Very secure, sturdy and durable, great price and lovely color. I will only buy CamelBak from now on!
  • Reviewed by Lovethe land from Dallas on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Bought this for my 12 year old. Her Scout was getting small. Perfect size for her 4'11" frame.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8