CamelBak FlashFlo LR Lumbar Hydration Pack - 50 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Perfect for taking on short hikes and runs, CamelBak's FlashFlo LR lumbar hydration pack holds 50 fl.oz. and has enough storage space for all the essentials.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I did not find the length of the tube too short (I am 5'6"). I got the lime color.
    Sierra Trading Post has the most incredibly low prices!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Danimal from Michigan on Monday, May 06, 2013
    this is a very well made hyd. pack, just a tad bulky but I guess that helps with stability. the drink tube is to short in my opinion though.
  • Reviewed by lkis229 from Connecticut on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    Love the FlashFlo for biking and hiking in the summer when a full backpack can get heavy and hot on your back. Holds plenty of fluid and is comfortable. If using for long hikes or bikes, it might not hold enough fluid for the summer months but otherwise think it is great.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Georgia on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I bought four of these, one for my husband and I and one for my two grandkids. They are great. No more carrying water bottles for the kids and hey can carry their own snacks and have a pocket for trail collectables.
  • Reviewed by On the move from Atlanta on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Love it. What did I ever do before without it? I hate carrying water bottles in my hands on long walks, especially in the hot summer months. With my new lumbar hydration pack I can keep up a good pace, continue my long walk, all while staying sufficiently hydrated. I've experienced no difficulties with this system. Thanks CamelBak
  • Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, UT on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I own several Camelbak Products and love them, never had a problem. First one I ordered Leaked, which has never happened to me in a Camelbak Product.. I returned it and was sent another one which did not leak. Problem was that the tube is way to short to reach your mouth and if you fill the bladder and put your stuff in the pack it wants to lean backwards from your back.So to make a long story short I am out the money for it and it is going into the donation bag. Very Very disappointed in product. Bright side is Sierra was awesome to deal with on the first one I returned. It would cost more than its worth to ship it back.
  • Reviewed by El, the REALTOR® from Wilmington, NC on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I got this so that I could use it on long (bike) rides in the summer heat. I've used it twice since I received it earlier this week and it's just the right size! There is enough room to hold my cell phone, keys, energy bar(s) and an assortment of other things in the front pouch - with a full water bladder! I wear it low on my hip, which is great because I have a 3.5 year old spinal injury, and it didn't bother my back - even after a 24 mile ride! It would be nice if they had a longer tube, but... I can live with it. I keep the tube hooked on the belt (instead of my collar or sleeve) and I can access it easily enough.
    Overall, this is was an excellent choice at an excellent price!!
  • Reviewed by yellowdayliliy from NH on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    This is a great product but I am just too small to wear it.
  • Reviewed by TLH0401 from Indianapolis on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Love this small size CamelBak for travel or for a quick walk around the block. Bright color will add safety, and the construction appears to be of excellent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Excellent overall. Once filled and secured, this Camelbak works as advertised.
    My only negative is that the reservoir is a little tricky filling and placing into pack. It's no big deal, but it's not the easiest.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Cons: Difficult Setup
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Use, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.