CamelBak Omega Replacement Hydration Reservoir - 100 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Replace old reservoirs or turn an existing backpack into a hydration pack with CamelBak's Omega Hydrotanium replacement hydration reservoir.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by LTM from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for bringing on longer warmer weather backpacking trips instead of my 2 liter. They fill up the packs better and are as easy and simple as any other camelbak bladder. Will be all you expect if you like the brand.

    They make drinking water fun! Stay hydrated!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XC Skier from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    I have a camelback in my large backpack and love it, so I added this to my small backpack. Works great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    The water reservoir holds a great amount! I enjoy not having to carry around water bottles for hiking. However, some of the newer water reservoirs have a back-bone to help the pack stay up and keeping the water from slouching in the bag. The backbone also makes it easier to slide in and out of the pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly2trout from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Love these older-design reservoirs! The newer ones have click-in hoses that are notorious for leaking. Sometimes simpler is better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bade the explorer from california on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    very useful and a great replacement bladder! one great gear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jam the couch potatoe from Phoenix on Monday, November 03, 2014
    This reservoir works exactly as well as you'd think it would work. It's large and fits awckwardly into my old backpack, but I knew that was going to happen before I bought it and the high capacity is what I wanted. I wish the hook on top is larger, but not a real issue. Easy to clean, stick my hand in right up to my elbow. Can be a little difficult to open after filling and sticking it in the fridge for over-night (I like to add some ice right before I take off), but that just means it had an excellent seal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom's in Montpelier from Virginia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Great replacement!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailMixNC from North Carolina on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I love this reservoir, and at the price it is simply tough to beat. Works well in my High Sierra Summit 45. The only complaint I have - and it's a small one - is that after washing, the bladder is difficult to dry out. You have to find a way to prop it open so that water can properly evaporate. Other than that, this thing is amazing where it matters most: the trail.
  • Reviewed by No1Hunter from Central WA on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    I saw the price and picked up one as a spare though as tough as they are, I may never need it. I wish it came with the same bite value my original on came with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcdavys from Washington, DC on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Works just as you would expect, I guess. Dropped right into my osprey pack (aura 50) with no problem. Does take up a fair amount of pack space, but that's to be expected with a reservoir this size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.