CamelBak Omega Replacement Hydration Reservoir - 100 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Replace old reservoirs or turn an existing backpack into a hydration pack with CamelBak's Omega Hydrotanium replacement hydration reservoir.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from In the woods, California on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    Not too much to say here. It's a hydration bladder, and a simple one at that. 3L is a great size to have for long trips, or at any other time for those like me who get thirsty quickly. On the positive side of things, the opening to the bladder is wide enough to clean easily, and it seals very securely. However, the tube isnt the easiest to keep clean, and the mouthpiece can leak if it's accidentally pressed open. But for this price, its a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Florida on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I purchased this to replace a generic reservoir that seemed to leak on occasion. Works fine with no leaks. I like the wide opening. I added a 90 degree open/closed valve.
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    If you want the detachable hose, get the $10 adaptor kit and save about $15 over the newer ones.
  • Reviewed by LTM from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for bringing on longer warmer weather backpacking trips instead of my 2 liter. They fill up the packs better and are as easy and simple as any other camelbak bladder. Will be all you expect if you like the brand.

    They make drinking water fun! Stay hydrated!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XC Skier from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    I have a camelback in my large backpack and love it, so I added this to my small backpack. Works great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    The water reservoir holds a great amount! I enjoy not having to carry around water bottles for hiking. However, some of the newer water reservoirs have a back-bone to help the pack stay up and keeping the water from slouching in the bag. The backbone also makes it easier to slide in and out of the pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly2trout from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Love these older-design reservoirs! The newer ones have click-in hoses that are notorious for leaking. Sometimes simpler is better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memie bade from california on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    very useful and a great replacement bladder! one great gear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jam the couch potatoe from Phoenix on Monday, November 03, 2014
    This reservoir works exactly as well as you'd think it would work. It's large and fits awckwardly into my old backpack, but I knew that was going to happen before I bought it and the high capacity is what I wanted. I wish the hook on top is larger, but not a real issue. Easy to clean, stick my hand in right up to my elbow. Can be a little difficult to open after filling and sticking it in the fridge for over-night (I like to add some ice right before I take off), but that just means it had an excellent seal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom's in Montpelier from Virginia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Great replacement!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #