CamelBak Podium Water Bottle - 21 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You want to taste your beverage, not your bottle. Grab CamelBak's Podium water bottle, made with TruTaste materials.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by going, going, gone from high plains on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Have two of them now, I really like the way they are made. Plus they make a great sprinkler at the end of a long hot ride. Get one and you will see what I mean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny from Petoskey on Monday, June 02, 2014
    Tru Taste feature is legit! After exposure to many hours in the sun, hot car or fanny pack, the contents do not pick up the off taste of less expensive bottles. Nothing worse than having your drink taste like it has spent a few days in a garden hose. Bottle seems to rinse well, and does not retain the flavor of a previous beverage either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I use it for bicycle riding. The mouth is easy for drink. I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Bought two. These are a great improvement over the two that I was using, branded from an national chain of bike stores. The water volume with each squeeze is much greater, so I end up drinking more water per ride with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peep from WNY on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I have used these near daily for years and have never had a problem with them leaking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wichita, KS on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    This is my new favorite water bottle. I take it with me every time I go running. Its shape is perfect for holding for long periods of time. I took it with me during a marathon, and I could easily drink from it without struggling with the lid.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Eagle Pass, TX on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    This bottle fits perfectly into my handbag, not too bulky.
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lill from Spanish Fork, UT on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I love using this product when I go to the gym. I don't have to worry about it spilling when it gets knocked over.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Three kids and a dog from Winston-Salem, NC on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    This water bottle does not leak...love that!
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Training from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Love this bottle for the bike!!!!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.