CamelBak Podium Water Bottle - 24 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You want to taste your beverage, not your bottle. Grab CamelBak's Podium water bottle, made with TruTaste materials.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liberator from KY on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Love this bottle. You can squeeze to drink or suck it. It keeps the content in the bottle and does not spill out. The only thing I do hate is if you do not clean every single usage it can build up some molds . Again this not an issues if you clean, If does some black molds, I use bleach and soak for a while and back to normal....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yannipapa from Tacoma, WA on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great bottles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Outdoors from Oregon on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    BPA-Free (important). Material doesn't impart taste (important). Standard bicycle cage size. The lockable twist mechanism stays put. I echo what some other reviewers have noted: it is a little hard to squeeze. But adequate liquid is delivered with each squeeze. Overall, I would buy another for the certainty of no floods in my gym bag.
  • Reviewed by Biker Paul from Ohio on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    I've tried many water bottles over the years, but have settled on the CamelBak Podium as the best and only buy these. The bite valve is easy to use and I don't even think about it when taking a drink. The bottle does not leak at the cap seal or bite valve, even after years of use. Other bottles leak at where the cap screws on when new or after several months, and that is inexcusable when drinking sticky energy drinks. I hand wash my bottles to prevent possible damage or warping from the dishwasher, even though they are rated dishwasher safe, since other brands have not held up. The bottle is easy to clean and the bite valve can be wiggled off (not so easy, be patient) for occasional thorough cleaning.

    I like the 24 oz. size as my other 21 oz. CamelBak bottles just seem to run out too soon. The extra 3 oz. of drink seem to make a big difference on my rides. The 24 oz. bottle fits nicely in my bikes bottle cage, jersey pockets, and gym bag. I am pleased with CamelBak bottles and will stick with them as they are keeping their product quality up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mingo from Californai on Monday, July 7, 2014
    i got two of them. great for cycling. my kids also love them. i need to get more, as they keep taking mine!!! as usual, great deals on STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dayhiker from Alamo, CA on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Buy it. The price is right and Camelbak will not let you down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Illinois on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    My favorite water bottle. Simple and easy to use while riding. One squeeze gives you a mouthful of water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel B from Joliet, IL on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Bought these bottles for some cycling trips with my son. They do not leak and are durable. So far I am very impressed and have many other much more expensive bottles that are now sitting empty.
    Great buy and as always a great price from Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allenski from California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Nice Water Bottle. Will not leak or spill. (really I haven't even used it yet. But I have one just like it. So I guess that qualifies me as an official water bottle reviewer). My water came out cold and quenching. But that was because I added ice to the bottle. (spoiler tip!) I hope my review was helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce the biker from Colorado on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Very high quality for a low price. The spout can be turned to "lock" or put in the open position which also does not leak water. Water only comes out with a simple squeeze. Got two and very happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.