CamelBak Snoangel Hydration Pack - 72 fl.oz. (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for trail running and hiking, CamelBak's compact Snoangel hydration pack has a streamlined reservoir that holds up to 72 fl.oz. of water so you can stay hydrated all day long.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Whitebunny808 from Colorado on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Love It!
  • Reviewed by Laura from Georgia on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    This pack is lightweight and carries the perfect amount of water for a day outside. The drinking nozzle zips into the strap so that it stays clean. The fit is close to the body so it is easy to wear when you are doing activities with a lot of movement. I recently wore it on an all day multi-pitch climb and I often forgot it was there!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spartan Kal from Lewiston ID on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Wish there was a bottom strap for more stability
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Mom from Leona Valley,CA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I really liked the fit, the streamlined style and the size. I'm very small chested and could not crank the top strap down enough to keep it as stable as I'd like. I'll probably just add another strap to fix the issue though. Really comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashadowdncr from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    For an obstacle course racer, this is an awesome hydration pack, compact it allows you to get over and under obstacles with not getting caught or having to be removed. It is very comfortable (even for fat people, I know...I am fat) and adjusts easily. I only wish the small pocket was a little larger, but I am thankful it is otherwise perfect for what I need it for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, Ut on Friday, August 31, 2012
    We Have the Mules which are excellent but these are easier for shorter bike rides and I Love that the tube is insulated.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Hikes, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellopoppet from Washington, DC on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Even though this was designed for cold weather I purchased it to cycle in the summer because of the insulation. It does a great job of keeping my water cold through my entire ride. I like the extra pocket that gives me a place to put keys, identification, phone. If you want to carry a lot of extras with you this is not the CamelBak for you but if you just need a few items, it is perfect. Filling it is awkward because of the way the bladder opening faces but it's not a dealbreaker. I would buy it again.
    • Best Uses: Bicycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg the walker from Tallahassee, FL on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    It's the perfect size and very comfortable! Perfect for my day hikes with my dog!! And...such a great price.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Reviewed by Hiker Mom from Louisville, KY on Saturday, August 28, 2010
    Somehow I missed the fact that this was designed not to freeze. I doubt I will ever need to worry about that. The extra insulation keeps my water colder so that is great for me. Other reviewers complained about the lack of space, but I had room for some trail bars, my phone and keys. I am not sure what else you might need for a day hike, but I had room left. The adjuster straps from the shoulders are quite long. I have decided to make them into a waist strap by connecting an adjustable buckle and connecting them.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, Light Loads
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Good Padding, Good Suspension, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodi from Colorado on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    Nice pack, I use for mountain biking, keeps water cool. Just not to much room to put other items, except keys and my riding gloves.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes
    • Cons: A little small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Padding
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.