CamelBak Trinity Hydration Pack - 100 fl.oz. (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay hydrated and well-supplied on long excursions with the Trinity hydration pack from CamelBak. The women-specific fit features a Women's Dynamic Suspension harness and repositioned sternum strap for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Love this! My first hydration pack, first Camelbak. Very easy to use. Comfortable. Lots of space for stuff. Holds 100 oz, so large capacity. I made a few adjustments during my first 2 hr walk/hike and had it pretty much the way I want it by the end of the walk. I love the built in rain cover to pull over the pack - used it on the first walk.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Hikes, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Saratoga Springs, NY on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This is the most comfortable pack I've ever owned! It holds the water reservoir in an insulated pouch close to my back, keeping the water cold and distributing it's weight perfectly. It has just the right about of space for everything needed for a long day hike. I was able to fill the water reservoir, pack a lunch, a change of clothes, and other small necessities easily. After 8 hours and 13 miles, I still barely noticed I was wearing it. The only problem I've had with it is that the bite valve got a hole in it the first time I used it, and now leaks. It is easily replaced though.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Cons: Leaky Valve
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Goat from Olympia, WA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Got this pack for some day hiking and also as a durable one for school because usually I have adventures and destroy my backpack. The hydration compartment also fits my 13 inch macbook pro perfectly, and protects it better than most computer bags.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WV hiker from Milton, WV on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I have not had the opportunity to use my pack but it meets all of my expectations. I was looking for a hydration pack that I could carry extra items like a jacket, sunscreen, and lunch just to name a few and this pack looks like it will do all of that and more. It fits comfortably and I think the ventilated back will be great. As always, the price at Sierra Trading Post is the best!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Maine on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Used this pack on a 12.6 mile mountain hike that took us 11 hours. It stayed comfortable the whole time, my shoulders never got tired, and the various straps adjusted exactly how I needed them. I needed at least 3 liters of water for the hike and it was SO nice to not have to carry multiple bottles. The compartments gave me plenty of room to stow extra gear and food. I love this pack and would definitely recommend it!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Hikes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raytaymaylee from hawaii on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Day Trips, Extended Hikes, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dcsadows from Denver, CO on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I've used this backpack twice and so far it has lived up to its expectations.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Hikes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newbie to hiking and camping from Columbus, OH on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    First time I used the pack was at a trail work party. It carried my water, food, bug spray, TP, jacket, another shirt, and a few other items. Plenty of room and fit great.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aearney from St. Louis, MO on Monday, February 13, 2012
    This is my first backpack for hiking. I was worried the extra weight would bother me, especially with the water bag full, but it did not. I wore this on an 8-hour, 18 mile hike with no problems. The water was easy to drink and it was so nice not having to get out a water bottle every time I wanted a drink. All the pockets and compartments are awesome. The large part is big enough to stash less needed items in the bottom, and the smaller compartments make it easy to stay organized. The hip strap was nice, and the time-downs for excess strap are also great. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Hikes, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Good Water Flow, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kazza from Denver, CO on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I use the product for skiing and hiking mostly though I know it might go on a few of my travels as well since it is a great day pack.

    I love that the waist clips come off as I don't use them when skiing and they often get caught in the chairlift when I am getting off. I also love the rain cover plus all the great pockets to store different things and stay organized.

    I am not a fan of the color but I can live with it
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.