Customer Reviews Of:
Camelbak Volt 13 LR Hydration Pack - 100 fl.oz.

Closeouts. CamelBak's Volt 13 LR hydration pack is perfect for full-day adventure rides. It has plenty of gear capacity, a padded, highly breathable harness and holds 100 fl.oz. of water at your hips.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Riding from GA on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Used once so far. Like the style, color & shape. Like the weight distribution, storage spaces & ease of access to the bladder. Cleaned it, filled it day before & there is a hint of plastic taste. Will probably only fill it right before use next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy 4 Horses from Chicago on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Bought for my son and he loves it... he is even wearing it around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camden Sue from Arizona on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    I don't like any weight on my shoulders, so the lumber reservoir is very comfortable. I thought there would be more storage capacity for gear, but I have only used it once so far, so I may discover ways to store gear more efficiently the more I use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monicajax from Florida on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    18 year old grandson used it this week for day hikes and liked it. Hydration Bag fits in great from back outside zipper..easy to fill. Rain jacket fit in easily, plus sandwich, chips and apple. All you need for a day hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend Hiker from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    This is a nice size pack for daily activities. I use it mainly for mountain biking but have also used it for shorter hikes where I do not need to carry a lot of extra gear. The water pouch is located on the hips so it feels more secure during rigorous activities. The material is also very light weight. Definitely a good pack for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AE25 from Ohio on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    Product is amaxing and I received it at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary C. from Ohio on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Large capacity, lots of storage yet feels tight and compact while using. Great fit and features. Rugged.
  • Reviewed by Henry from Taiwan on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Great for cycling and short day-hiking, and real steal with STP's coupon. The bladder compartment is so easy to access and the spill-proof connecting host are both BIG plus. Although main compartment is slightly smaller than I excepted to be(It is more like a 10 liters with 3 liters reservoir rather than a 13 liters pack), it still can hold all the necessity you need for one day ride. The vetnilation on the back is great, especially when you are doing high aerobic activity such as riding. The only reason it gets 4 star rather than 5 is the thin material-the fabric tends to cut easily. There are already some abraisins at the bottoms after my first ride, which I merely put the pack on ground without towing. By the way, the pic is a bit misleading, drinking host is secure by a clip sit on right side of the sternum strap connector and could not be change to the left side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Monday, September 29, 2014
    This is a great pack for longer rides. Plenty of room for tools and supplies, and the pockets on the hip belt are nice for carrying a spare tube or energy bars. There's a decent sized open (unzippable) pocket between the main zipper compartment and the smaller front zipper compartment - good for tossing in things like gloves and glasses between rides. Also good for packing out trash found on the trail. Unlike some other Camelbaks I have, the bladder is easy to access and remove for refilling or cleaning - it has it's own zipper on the bottom of the pack. The drinking tube is removable, which is a huge plus - on my older packs it isn't, which makes managing the bladder a PITA. My only problem is with the adjustable sternum strap, which is too tight even let out to the max - and I'm not exactly huge (44" chest).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimFamGuy from TX on Monday, September 1, 2014
    can't wait to take a hike with this pack
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2