CamelBak was the company that transformed the way people hydrate during their favorite activities. Initially a popular choice for mountain bikers and motocross riders, CamelBak expanded their line of hydration packs to offer hands-free, convenient hydration for cyclists, runners, skiers and outdoor enthusiasts of all types. CamelBak has the pack to suit your needs, offering a range of products that hold 28 to 100 ounces of fluid and up to 1400 cubic inches for gear. Take it from CamelBak, the professor of Hydration 101... incr ... Learn more about CamelBakease your fluid intake and take your performance to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2363 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 237 »
  • 1-10 of 2363 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GentleWesterner from Colorado on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Arrived on time. Is a brand new bladder for the CamelBak. If you like CamelBak products, you'll like this. Yes, after a while they get a moldy taste, but that's why I'm replacing mine at the very affordable price STP offers. No complaints. It's all good. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtrails from overland park, ks on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is easy to use, holds perfect amount of water and very functional pack space for other items. Back is ventilated so I felt my back can breath. Great item at a great price with Deal Flyer! Biking and hiking uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtrails from overland park, ks on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is easy to use, holds perfect amount of water and very functional pack space for other items. Back is ventilated so I felt my back can breath. Great item at a great price with Deal Flyer! Biking and hiking uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtrails from overland park, ks on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is easy to use, holds perfect amount of water and very functional pack space for other items. Back is ventilated so I felt my back can breath. Great item at a great price with Deal Flyer! Biking and hiking uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swordinthestone from Tennessee on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I love this pack, from the storage to the included bladder. It is very comfortable to wear, and is very adjustable, also, you can get it at a great price thanks to Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Axel from Mpls on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    can't beat if for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liberator from KY on Friday, August 08, 2014
    Love this bottle. You can squeeze to drink or suck it. It keeps the content in the bottle and does not spill out. The only thing I do hate is if you do not clean every single usage it can build up some molds . Again this not an issues if you clean, If does some black molds, I use bleach and soak for a while and back to normal....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crusty old [...] from Alabama on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I have had this hydration bladder with insulated cover for over 15 years (I think I may have even bought it here). It has been through the jungles of Costa Rica and Panama, the deserts of Arizona and mountains of Montana, deep inside a platinum mine and on a flight line in Yuma (118 deg. F....but it is a dry heat....yeah right). Biking, hiking, or any where you need lots of water, it has never let me down. It is easy to throw into a suitcase for travel too. Empty with the insulated cover it weighs hardly anything.
    I even took one to the hospital when my mom broke her hip and hung it on her bed. She was able to drink a lot more water than with those clumsy mugs and bendy straws. The nurses were really interested in it and thought it would be a good idea for all the patients.
    The wide mouth is great for being able to add ice if you wish and also makes it easy to clean and dry thoroughly so I have never had any mildew that might propagate otherwise. So I bought a spare just in case (be prepared...the boy scout in me), I couldn't pass up the great price for a drop-in to my current system.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luis from Chile on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Very god for all my stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    These reservoirs are always a life-saver.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 237 »
  • 1-10 of 2363 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;