CamelBak was the company that transformed the way people hydrate during their favorite activities. Initially a popular choice for mountain bikers and motocross riders, CamelBak expanded their line of hydration packs to offer hands-free, convenient hydration for cyclists, runners, skiers and outdoor enthusiasts of all types. CamelBak has the pack to suit your needs, offering a range of products that hold 28 to 100 ounces of fluid and up to 1400 cubic inches for gear. Take it from CamelBak, the professor of Hydration 101... incr ... Learn more about CamelBakease your fluid intake and take your performance to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2425 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 243 »
  • 1-10 of 2425 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutdoorMammaOf2 from Ohio on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Great for all season. Go on several hour cross country ski trips in the single digits and my water doesn't freeze the entire time. Liked it so much I got my sisters one!
  • Reviewed by LTM from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for bringing on longer warmer weather backpacking trips instead of my 2 liter. They fill up the packs better and are as easy and simple as any other camelbak bladder. Will be all you expect if you like the brand.

    They make drinking water fun! Stay hydrated!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hydrator from Utah on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Of all the CamelBaks, this has to be the best one. Not too small, with enough space for all the little things you need to carry with you, but also not too big for skiing, biking, hiking, etc. Unlike the smaller ones, it has proper straps, and unlike the bigger ones, it's not a bag with an hydration pack, but a hydration pack with a bit of extra space. Two extra pluses: it looks great and the tube is insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day Hiker from Maine on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Very high quality pack with lots of storage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Scottsdale on Monday, December 08, 2014
    Plenty of room for light clothing etc. and the 5 quart hydration pack is excellent for all day hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XC Skier from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    I have a camelback in my large backpack and love it, so I added this to my small backpack. Works great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    The water reservoir holds a great amount! I enjoy not having to carry around water bottles for hiking. However, some of the newer water reservoirs have a back-bone to help the pack stay up and keeping the water from slouching in the bag. The backbone also makes it easier to slide in and out of the pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I got it as a gift for my boyfriend but he has not been able to use it yet. It is a great brand and seemed very durable. It held up as I packed the backpack with other gifts. The green appeared brighter than in the picture. The backpack came with a water reservoir. It'll be great for a daypack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumognat from FL on Monday, December 01, 2014
    Bought this for non-winter use as well. Might be a bit warm for that though. Shoulder straps a bit bulky, too. Overall, a nice pack that carries lots of water and some room for keys, wallet, and snacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker17 from Idaho on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    This is a great pack for a big day for the bike It has losts of user friendly pockets with one for your phone and music. The side pockets make for easy access to items that you want without having to remove the pack. Such as your camera. The rain cover protects your gear in poor weather. I like this pack for the 3 to 6 hour rides. I'm sure it will be as durable as my old Mule pack that I've been using for about ten years.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 243 »
  • 1-10 of 2425 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;