CamelBak was the company that transformed the way people hydrate during their favorite activities. Initially a popular choice for mountain bikers and motocross riders, CamelBak expanded their line of hydration packs to offer hands-free, convenient hydration for cyclists, runners, skiers and outdoor enthusiasts of all types. CamelBak has the pack to suit your needs, offering a range of products that hold 28 to 100 ounces of fluid and up to 1400 cubic inches for gear. Take it from CamelBak, the professor of Hydration 101... incr ... Learn more about CamelBakease your fluid intake and take your performance to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2437 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2437 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Atlanta on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Since I apparently lack the coordination to drink out of a Nalgene without spilling it every time, this is the water bottle for me! Super durable and easy to clean (dishwasher safe). I just bought a second one so I have one to use on days when the other is in the dishwasher.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Montana on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Just the right size for water in the car!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Montana on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Perfect Valentines day gift!
  • Reviewed by Canadian Runner/Skier from Alberta on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    I bought my first one of these years ago and have used it extensively. We bought another one as my wife uses it as well. The insulated bottle, if filled with ice/water will keep cold to the end of a run on very hot day without freezing your hand like a non-insulated bottle.

    The size is great for up to an 8 mile run without refilling. Whoever feels that this is too heavy needs to hit the weight room for awhile. It's sooo much more comfortable than a waist bottle belt. I use a water backpack when doing really long runs, but have augmented with this for its' convenience and ease of drinking. I ran a 40K mountain leg of the Death Race last year in 30C weather and since my backpack only holds 1.5 litres I used one of these for extra fluid. I carried it for 4 hours in tough terrain over a mountain with no issues.

    My first is now several years old and works like the day I bought it, so the mechanism for drinking is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Trinkets from Iowa on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I bought this for my 5 year old grandson who always likes to have water with him--this fits the bill nicely. I prefer water bottles that don't have straws in them as that's one more thing to keep track of but so far this is working well and no drips!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qunicy the Sheltie from MA USA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Seems ok and as advertised...just won't actually use it until spring/summer 2015 at the earliest so can't really give any meaningful comments.
  • Reviewed by Henry from Taiwan on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Great for cycling and short day-hiking, and real steal with STP's coupon. The bladder compartment is so easy to access and the spill-proof connecting host are both BIG plus. Although main compartment is slightly smaller than I excepted to be(It is more like a 10 liters with 3 liters reservoir rather than a 13 liters pack), it still can hold all the necessity you need for one day ride. The vetnilation on the back is great, especially when you are doing high aerobic activity such as riding. The only reason it gets 4 star rather than 5 is the thin material-the fabric tends to cut easily. There are already some abraisins at the bottoms after my first ride, which I merely put the pack on ground without towing. By the way, the pic is a bit misleading, drinking host is secure by a clip sit on right side of the sternum strap connector and could not be change to the left side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eduardo from Chile on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Mochila super buena , la recomiendo a ojos cerrados, saludos.
  • Reviewed by Leona from Oregon on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I've only used it on a couple of day hikes so far, but I love it. I especially love how you can take the tube apart is so many places to clean it well. I'm so sick of cleaning plastic things with tube/straws/sippy things! But,this one makes me feel like no bacteria can be hiding anywhere.

    The storage bag it comes with is kind of sparse as far as storage pockets, but I use the hydration bottle only and add it to my backpack. I kind of like how slim and well-padded the storage bag is because I could see it as useful for trail running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's Me from North Carolina on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    My daughter just used it on a mountain hike near Los Angeles and sais d it worked great and is just the right size!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2437 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;