CamelBak was the company that transformed the way people hydrate during their favorite activities. Initially a popular choice for mountain bikers and motocross riders, CamelBak expanded their line of hydration packs to offer hands-free, convenient hydration for cyclists, runners, skiers and outdoor enthusiasts of all types. CamelBak has the pack to suit your needs, offering a range of products that hold 28 to 100 ounces of fluid and up to 1400 cubic inches for gear. Take it from CamelBak, the professor of Hydration 101... incr ... Learn more about CamelBakease your fluid intake and take your performance to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2337 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 234 »
  • 1-10 of 2337 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mingo from Californai on Monday, July 7, 2014
    i got two of them. great for cycling. my kids also love them. i need to get more, as they keep taking mine!!! as usual, great deals on STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Wildman from Metrowest Boston (MA) on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I particularly like the closures on CamelBak water bottles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMA from Atlanta on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    This is just the perfect water bottle!
    As with all Podium bottles, the spout is the best out in the market.
    The insulation seems to perform well as I've taken the bottles out on a couple of 60+ mile rides in the heat of Georgia summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The cyclist from Palo Alto, CA on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    87 degrees and cloudless but twenty five miles and two hours later there was still ice in the bottle! That's why I own four of these, the mere thouoght of biking in hot weather without two in the holders is depressing. They need to make them in more colors. Definitely 5 stars!
  • Reviewed by Fresh Tracks from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    This bottle and belt combination is best for road runs of less than 10 miles or trail runs of less than an hour. The mesh on the belt is pretty thin, so the whole thing is extremely light. The bottle clip system is secure and the pocket is perfectly sized for gels/chews or your phone(it fit my iPhone 4).

    The one negative I found is that because the belt is so light, I experienced a bit of bounce when the bottle was completely full. Once there was less than 8 oz. in the bottle, I didn't experience this problem. Like another reviewer mentioned, the bottle does seem to give water a bit of plastic taste, but I didn't find that to be a huge deal. It's not a perfect belt, but a pretty good value for road runs when you don't want to carry much water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve the Trekker from Michigan on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I bought this to fit in a Gregory Bartolo 75. Fits like a charm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JFN from Michigan on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I bought two of these for road cycling. They fit well into my water bottle cages and the insulation does a great a job of regulating temperatures. Water stays a drinkable temperature on even the hottest days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dayhiker from Alamo, CA on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Buy it. The price is right and Camelbak will not let you down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cori from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I purchased this primarily for day hikes, so I wanted something lightweight yet had storage capacity for snacks and gear for me and my dog. This pack definitely fits the bill! It's a little longer than expected, but is very light and streamlined. I love the separated pockets and the water bottle pockets on the outsides for quick access to small items. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a light pack, it's nearly 1 lb. lighter than the other 100oz options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr dave from colorado on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    i purchased several replacement bladders. when i checked REI, the cost was half the price of a pack, but at STP, i found the bladders and happy to now have different sizes to meet my needs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 234 »
  • 1-10 of 2337 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;