The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the ... Learn more about CamelBak world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2515 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savannah from Washington on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    My daughter was thrilled to get such an adorable water bottle just like mine. Can't beat the price I paid either! This goes everywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brent from Indiana on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Obviously buying this because it's glass so probably realize the two inherent drawbacks. Bulky and heavy. That being said the snug rubber protective wrap keeps the bottle quite safe, although a hard corner could still pierce the glass. The straw and mouthpiece are typically a-one CamelBak quality. The water out of glass tastes so much better, at least to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super Saver Mama from AZ on Monday, April 13, 2015
    My kids love these. They're durable and easy to wash, I'd definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from MA - Massachusetts on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Love this product for my 2 yr old. Perfect size and never leaks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa the mommy from Idaho on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I think this product is very well suited for me 3 girls! Very durable and easy for my 3 year old twins. My oldest daughter (7) loves the color and design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCmom1101 from NC on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I like the look of the cup but find the nozzle a little hard for my kids to use. My 2 year old isn't able to use his cup yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alyssa Milano from Minneapolis on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I bought two of these for my kids because they were getting a little too old for sippy cups. They love their new water bottles. I was a little worried that they might have a hard time using the bite mouthpiece thing, but they figured it out in about 30 seconds. Easy to clean and so far no leaks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittmom from New Mexico on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Wanted a water bottle to take on upcoming breast cancer walk where I can refill the bottle every 3 miles. This is perfect! Belt fits well--carries phone, ID, keys and water bowl for 4-legged walking partner. The water bottle is easily accessible. I use the extra elastic from the belt with a half-hitch to hold my lightweight jacket when I don't need it anymore. Probably not enough water for a very long walk but perfect for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroline from California on Monday, April 13, 2015
    My daughter loves her water bottle and carries it everywhere. She can open and close it herself at 2.5 years. It's user friendly and pretty cute!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from Florida on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This water bottle is great for both of my kids in elementary school. It does not leak and fits perfect in the side pocket of their backpacks. This is the only way I can get them to drink water at school. I love that it is dishwasher safe as well. I would highly recommend this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2515 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;