CamelBak was the company that transformed the way people hydrate during their favorite activities. Initially a popular choice for mountain bikers and motocross riders, CamelBak expanded their line of hydration packs to offer hands-free, convenient hydration for cyclists, runners, skiers and outdoor enthusiasts of all types. CamelBak has the pack to suit your needs, offering a range of products that hold 28 to 100 ounces of fluid and up to 1400 cubic inches for gear. Take it from CamelBak, the professor of Hydration 101... incr ... Learn more about CamelBakease your fluid intake and take your performance to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2382 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 239 »
  • 1-10 of 2382 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainer from maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I liked how light weight this belt was compared to other similar ones, but the water bottle has to snap in exactly right to stay in place, and when I filled the bottle with water and jogged around my house, I couldn't believe how much the water bottle moved around. It would drive me crazy on runs, so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I've used Camelbak hydration packs for years, and needed another 100oz. I chose the orange colored pack. It looks really nice. It has the quick removal tube so it's easier to dry. It also has the little dryer clip that holds the bag open for drying. With the trekking pole loops and extra loop on the back, this pack is pretty handy. The top pocket looks pretty waterproof. I really like this one, it may be a little heavy, but overall it will get the job done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryann from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I didn't know if I'd be a fan of this new design - the actual water pouch is on the bottom with 'wings' into the sides.

    After two rides, I think it's great. The pack feels very light, even with 70 oz of water, there is plenty of room for jackets and spare tubes, and the great color options are a plus!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Lake Tahoe, NV on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Well made with many nice features. There is a rain cover in the pocket on the bottom. I really see no use for the rain cover and will cut it off to have more room. My Ospry pack which I like a lot has pockets on the lower sides that I can reach with the pack on to grab my cel when I am expecting an important call or text. I wish this thing had something like that.
    The pack should work well mtn biking, but I haven't had it out yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Headwolf from China on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Really cool! The reservoir is well designed an easy to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knoxgirl from Tennessee on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This is a heavy duty technical day pack. It's well constructed, has lots of handy features, and nice capacity. Unfortunately for me, it was too long in the torso. Even when I got the hip belt in the right place, the top didn't hit me where it should on the shoulders and it was uncomfortable. If you're taller or more normally waisted, it would probably work for you. I hated to send it back but will continue using my Daystar (less water capacity w/ great internal capacity) or Luxe (more water, less internal capacity) until I can find a good replacement that checks all the boxes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOLAMike from Louisiana on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Bought this to fit in my High Sierra 45L bag and it worked great. Holds just under a gallon of water. No leaking. Great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith W from Michigan on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    This is my first camelbak but I am very happy with it. It is large, definitely held enough water for two on a full day hike. You do need to do some serious rinsing to get the inital plastic taste out but I think that happens with all bladders. Seems very well constructed. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Hiker from TN on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    This CB reservoir is a great addition to any back pack. We use these systems for extended hikes where water sources are few and between. They are durable, compact, light weight and easy to clean with the wide fill opening.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain_man from New York on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Good quality and strong construction. Small amount of after taste which can be masked by adding to the water.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 239 »
  • 1-10 of 2382 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;